My Doll Best Friend Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,281 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend My Doll Best Friend Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read My Doll Best Friend Ltd Reviews

About My Doll Best Friend Ltd:

My Doll Best Friend is the UK's leading shop for dolls from age 3 all the way to grown up. We specialise in vinyl play dolls that stand and pose for expressive play. Our dolls are sourced from around the world and we ship internationally as well as in UK. With a vast and ever growing product range there's always something new.

Thank you to everyone for making the time to write a review. Your feedback and support are greatly valued.

My Doll Best Friend

Visit Website

Phone:

03432894250

Email:

customerservice@mydollbestfriend.co.uk

Location:

52 Stapleton Hall Road

Write Your review

Tell us how My Doll Best Friend Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you very much. The dolls it's magnific.
My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 22nd October 2020
Posted 13 hours ago
What a great experience! Ordering was fast and easy. Shipping and tracking made the delivery to the US stress free. Looking forward to future purchases!
Posted 1 day ago
Katarina Gotz is charming! Lush hair, beautiful eyes. The package arrived quickly.
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely thrilled with my purchase. My granddaughter will be thrilled with her Doll at Christmas 🎄
Posted 2 days ago
I bought it several times in this store. The dolls are very beautiful! The parcel arrives quickly. The packaging is reliable. Thank you very much! I will be happy to buy here again.
Posted 2 days ago
I was very glad to get my package! My baby is awesome! She is top-quality! And in feature I will buy her sisters in this shop!
My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 19th October 2020
Posted 2 days ago
A really exceptional website. Great customer service. Totally reliable.
Posted 2 days ago
gorgeous - just what we needed for my little boy's baby doll... he was delighted that she now has a change of outfits... I had no idea that doll's clothes were so expensive but we managed to find an outfit from this company that was more reasonable than most and seems to be well made and fitted her perfectly. Very pleased with the purchase
Posted 3 days ago
Great service I chose Rixte she is beautiful a real character very happy with my purchase
Posted 3 days ago
Superbe catalogue, livraison ultra rapide : excellente expérience !
Posted 1 week ago
Speedy service and very helpful
Posted 1 week ago
Have always been pleased with the things I have bought from My Doll Best Friend, items are very well made, excellent value and delivered on time.
Posted 1 week ago
The service is on top! Dolls that ive bought and will continue to buy are perfect and of very high quality. People who work in support are very responsible!
My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 8th October 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
This store is amazing! The service is on top! Dolls that ive bought and will continue to buy are perfect and of very high quality. People who work in support are very responsible!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love this shop! They have a great selection of the most beautiful dolls I've ever seen. Prices are reasonable and the international shipping is fast and efficient with good tracking.
Posted 2 weeks ago
A lovely selection of gorgeous dolls, clothing and accessories. Delivery has been prompt, or any delays well notified, and the items arrive well packaged. I've been delighted with my purchases of Maru, Jamie and extra clothes and shoes. The skating outfit is especially cute!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Неоднократно делала покупки в этом магазине. Нравиться всё, вежливая команда и хорошие цены.
Спасибо за ваш труд!
Желаю магазину процветания)
Ещё вернусь и не раз, даст Бог!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Хороший магазин, очень большой выбор кукол! Отправляют быстро, хорошо упаковывают, я довольна!
My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 5th October 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Куколка замечательная! Приехала очень быстро! Спасибо!!!
My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 2nd October 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
They were lovely great service would highly recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
My Doll Best Friend Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 1,281 reviews