My Doll Best Friend Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 839 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend My Doll Best Friend Ltd

About My Doll Best Friend Ltd: My Doll Best Friend is the UK's leading shop for dolls from age 3 all the way to grown up. We specialise in vinyl play dolls that stand and pose for expressive play. Our dolls are sourced from around the world and we ship internationally as well as in UK. With a vast and ever growing product range there's always something new.

Thank you to everyone for making the time to write a review. Your feedback and support are greatly valued.

My Doll Best Friend

Visit Website

Phone:
03432894250

Email:
customerservice@mydollbestfriend.co.uk

Location:
52 Stapleton Hall Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how My Doll Best Friend Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Petrova G
"very good shop, I am glad) Many thanks you!"
Posted 2 days ago
5
Caroline L
"Very good communication and you can tell you’re dealing with real people who believe in their products. I was one of the people who tried and failed to get a Chosen Gabrielle. I feel very grateful that MDBF offered me Angelika. It has been a very positive experience and I would definitely recommend you to a friend."
Posted 2 days ago
Aleksandr F
"Order arrived quickly, packaged shop goods well. The doll is wonderful)"
Posted 3 days ago
"A large selection, a convenient site, fast shipment. But the main thing is the attitude to customers. Willingness to help if questions arise or complexity. Separately I want to note the chosen doll. It can be seen that they are created with love. I wish you all the best."
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Thank you very much for the doll! Very beautiful! We will be glad to buy dolls on Your website yet!"
Posted 2 days ago
"very good shop, I am glad) Many thanks you!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good communication and you can tell you’re dealing with real people who believe in their products. I was one of the people who tried and failed to get a Chosen Gabrielle. I feel very grateful that MDBF offered me Angelika. It has been a very positive experience and I would definitely recommend you to a friend."
Posted 2 days ago
"Always a special buying experience. Delivery very quick. A good selection of dolls and accessories"
Posted 2 days ago
"Order arrived quickly, packaged shop goods well. The doll is wonderful)"
Posted 3 days ago
"Many thanks to all employees of the store, for fast and friendly communication, you are always in touch! Very grateful for the opportunity to buy Gabriela Chosen! My best recommendations!"
Posted 3 days ago
"My Doll Best Friend has wonderful customer service! Thank you for my beautiful doll, her quality is outstanding. Fast international shipping and friendly communication. Thank I‘m glad to deal with you! I will be back to order more. I highly recommend My Doll Best Friend to everyone!My Doll Best Friend has wonderful customer service! Thank you for my beautiful doll, her quality is outstanding. Fast international shipping and friendly communication. Thank I‘m glad to deal with you! I will be back to order more. I highly recommend My Doll Best Friend to everyone!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Hello! Thank you very much for the excellent work of the store, for the attention to customers, for an interesting range of products. Here I was lucky enough to buy a doll Chosen Gotz Happy Kidz Unseen. And this is thanks to the attention of the store staff. I am very happy with the purchase. The parcel with the doll was delivered quickly and without problems. Thanks again. Yours, Elena from Russia, Moscow."
Posted 3 days ago
"I have always been pleased with my experience."
Posted 3 days ago
"very pleased with the work of the store and excellent service. I live in Russia. There were no problems with the purchase. delivery would be fast. I really liked the doll."
Posted 3 days ago
"Thanks MyDollBestFriend for the most beautiful doll ever, my Angelika. The situation that we encountered was not easy, but you did your best. The shipping to Russia was quite fast! Thank you for your service!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Спасибо Вам за Ангелику,кукла очень красивая,шикарная блондинка!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Many thanks to the store for my dolls. I bought all the limited edition Gotz dolls released in the last 2 years. Thanks to the store managers, I got a new doll Angelica."
Posted 4 days ago
"My Doll Best Friend Customer Service did a great job in a time where there was so much to do and was a big help.Great dolls and items.Thank you so much!"
Posted 4 days ago
"All is perfect with MDBF 😁"
Posted 4 days ago
"Thanks for all."
Posted 4 days ago
"MDBF has a great variety and excellent quality of dolls and accessories to choose from. Great customer service and with an option of fast shipping makes for a Happy Buyer. Thank you to Maxine and your service department. Happy USA purchase."
Posted 4 days ago
"My Doll best friend is the best shop with a superb service! The service team is very friendly and communication is great. Thank you so much,you are perfect!"
Posted 5 days ago
"Jsem spokojená s nákupem v tomto obchodě. Miluji krásné panenky Gotz Chozen."
Posted 5 days ago
My Doll Best Friend Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 839 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support