My Doll Best Friend Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,281 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend My Doll Best Friend Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read My Doll Best Friend Ltd Reviews

About My Doll Best Friend Ltd:

My Doll Best Friend is the UK's leading shop for dolls from age 3 all the way to grown up. We specialise in vinyl play dolls that stand and pose for expressive play. Our dolls are sourced from around the world and we ship internationally as well as in UK. With a vast and ever growing product range there's always something new.

Thank you to everyone for making the time to write a review. Your feedback and support are greatly valued.

My Doll Best Friend

Visit Website

Phone:

03432894250

Email:

customerservice@mydollbestfriend.co.uk

Location:

52 Stapleton Hall Road

Write Your review

Tell us how My Doll Best Friend Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
la muñeca es preciosa al igual que la ropa, mi única queja es que la caja en que se envió era muy frágil para su viaje internacional a USA y no estuvo bien acolchada la muñeca. La caja llego bastante aplastada y pensé que se había roto en el camino
Posted 2 months ago
He looks like a real newborn baby. His hands and body are very nice. Full legs and full arms. Not crazy about his hair, not as realistic as the rest of him.
Posted 3 months ago
I usually receive amazing communication, to include shipping, an tracking information, not sure what transpired, but with this shipment, I did not receive any information to help me track my parcel with ease.
Posted 3 months ago
Preciosa muñeca y buen servicio.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for good communication.
Posted 7 months ago
I like this store, the staff is very attentive, always try to help, the range is wide, help to unite or divide the order, if you ask. But I did not put the highest points, because I do not always get answers on the feedback form and twice I failed to buy Gotz dolls, despite the fact that I did everything correctly. my daughters didn't get the dolls they wanted, and there were a lot of tears.
My Doll Best Friend Ltd 4 star review on 6th February 2020
Posted 8 months ago
I would have liked help getting the free patterns?
Do I download them or could you send them to me?
Posted 10 months ago
Я довольна возможностью купить кукол Готц в Вашем магазине, Главное получила письмо с информацией о куклах Мила и Амели, и смогла купить их , спасибо! Однако следующая кукла Айла мне не досталась, я очень огорчена, мне кажется что возможности были не равны у разных покупателей!!! Я сидела за компьютером 3 часа и не смогла войти на сайт.
Posted 11 months ago
My husband placed this order for me. So I am doing this review. Communication with My doll best friend was OK. The order took some time to arrive to Spain, but it was placed during Easter holidays, so it is understandable. Delivery was not awful but it wasn´t great either. The delivery man seemed to be confused ,all the time, about the address.
Shipping cost is a bit too high. I would purchase more products if they were cheaper.
All in all, happy with the experience.
Thanks
Ana
Posted 1 year ago
you are great! pleasant communication, prompt dispatch and packing of the doll is excellent! Chosen Gotz dolls are great !!! Thank you for giving an opportunity to purchase Angelika! she is beautiful !!!
My Doll Best Friend Ltd 4 star review on 13th April 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Communication with MDBF is excellent. They promptly reply to emails. Very customer orientated.
The dolls arrived promptly and they are very beautiful.
Posted 1 year ago
Actually my first experience was good. The only problem that the server of My Doll Best Friend was not ready for so many requests worldwide for a limited edition doll, but finally I got mine, so, everything is fine
Posted 1 year ago
The tracking number did not work so I did not know when they were coming, but they arrived in a timely manner. The dolls are so adorable and an amazing addition to my doll family. I would definitely purchase from them again!
Posted 1 year ago
I'am very happy!
Posted 1 year ago
The shipping came relatively quickly, and the company was very understanding with my requests about shipping.
Posted 1 year ago
куклы красивые, но забыли положить то что шло в подарок
Posted 1 year ago
The selection on the website is excellent and the doll I ordered is much adored by my niece. The delivery was prompt and everything was very straightforward. I will definitely use them again for presents!
Posted 2 years ago
well it was a long road from UK to Spain and a long wait but finally Hazel arrived in good state, well protected. It took 11 days.
My Doll Best Friend Ltd 4 star review on 29th August 2018
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Deborah, thank you for your kind feedback. We have another courier we can use for your location. When you order just send us an email and we will manually intervene in what's normally an automated courier selection process, so that your order is sent by the other courier. We have spotted your order today so have changed courier already. Many thanks.
Posted 2 years ago
Very prompt reply’s to queries, however parcel has not arrived yet so I cannot really review anything else at this time
Posted 2 years ago
My doll and related products were of the highest quality. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
My Doll Best Friend Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 1,281 reviews