My Doll Best Friend Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 839 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend My Doll Best Friend Ltd

About My Doll Best Friend Ltd: My Doll Best Friend is the UK's leading shop for dolls from age 3 all the way to grown up. We specialise in vinyl play dolls that stand and pose for expressive play. Our dolls are sourced from around the world and we ship internationally as well as in UK. With a vast and ever growing product range there's always something new.

Thank you to everyone for making the time to write a review. Your feedback and support are greatly valued.

My Doll Best Friend

Visit Website

Phone:
03432894250

Email:
customerservice@mydollbestfriend.co.uk

Location:
52 Stapleton Hall Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how My Doll Best Friend Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Petrova G
"very good shop, I am glad) Many thanks you!"
Posted 2 days ago
5
Caroline L
"Very good communication and you can tell you’re dealing with real people who believe in their products. I was one of the people who tried and failed to get a Chosen Gabrielle. I feel very grateful that MDBF offered me Angelika. It has been a very positive experience and I would definitely recommend you to a friend."
Posted 2 days ago
Aleksandr F
"Order arrived quickly, packaged shop goods well. The doll is wonderful)"
Posted 3 days ago
"The Kathe kruse doll is beautiful. However: box seemed open, did not appear brand new from the co. and the clothing also in packages that seemed slightly bent and torn. and the pola reana, nice detail, but cheap materials, does not fit well the gotz happy kids doll, the stitching seems misaligned. the kathe kruse quality though is very good, if packaging was not damaged slightly. The price seems good, but it appears there are issues, i don't know if slight discount price = slightly damage goods, I rather get what i think i pay for. Thank you, Michal"
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"The dolls are nice but one doll, her hat was at the bottom of the box. Her body faces the front but her head is twisted right round so you cannot see her face, now have to undo all the sticky tape around box to straighten doll before giving my Grandaughter. The other baby doll is not fastened in properly so collapses down at knees. Overall more care needed before sending."
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Barbara, thank you for your review of both dolls from the same brand; it's good to have your feedback. We would like to let you know that the doll with the hat packed behind her legs is intentionally packed this way so that the hat cannot slip over her face in transit. Her hair is secured with a piece of plastic to keep their hair nice and tidy for transit but this is a slippery surface and would encourage a hat to move: hence why it is placed securely behind the doll's legs. We hope this offers an explanation, and can of course be adjusted as you like to give the doll as a gift. The second doll with the soft middle has no structure within her body to keep her in a firm position and the doll is secured carefully around those vinyl limbs so that she stays protected in her packaging during transit. She may move more towards the bottom or top within the fastening structures, but not move so as to become detached or damaged. Many thanks again for your review, and we hope the recipients love their new dolls. Thank you for shopping here, My Doll Best Friend
Posted 5 months ago
"Accurate and informative information given on the dolls and clothes . Prompt deliver"
Posted 2 years ago
"I am very satisfied with the service, but unfortunately I ordered two girls and only one was the one I ordered. The other one was not right."
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Barbara,

Thank you for your review of My Doll Best Friend, and I'm pleased you are happy with the service and have already placed another order. As I am unaware of any error with the previous order, I will contact you by email to find out more, so that it can be resolved. My apologies for any mix up that might have occurred.

Kind regards, Maxine
Posted 3 years ago
My Doll Best Friend Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 839 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support