My Doll Best Friend Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 862 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend My Doll Best Friend Ltd

About My Doll Best Friend Ltd: My Doll Best Friend is the UK's leading shop for dolls from age 3 all the way to grown up. We specialise in vinyl play dolls that stand and pose for expressive play. Our dolls are sourced from around the world and we ship internationally as well as in UK. With a vast and ever growing product range there's always something new.

Thank you to everyone for making the time to write a review. Your feedback and support are greatly valued.

My Doll Best Friend

Visit Website

Phone:
03432894250

Email:
customerservice@mydollbestfriend.co.uk

Location:
52 Stapleton Hall Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how My Doll Best Friend Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Linda R
"What a lovely doll I’m really pleased with her .and didn’t have to wait long to recieve her."
Posted 1 month ago
5
Yvonne T
"Je vis en France, en Bretagne. J'ai fait déjà 3 commandes à My Doll Best Friend. Tout est absolument parfait."
Posted 1 month ago
"Living overseas it is usually stressfull to order from across the pond to make sure you are actually going to get what you order in the condition that you wish you could buy locally. My doll best friend treats even customers thousands of miles away like we are neighbors. They are always courteous, propt response and just delightful to chat with and really care about you being happy with your order and as a person beyond just being a customer. I am absolutely thrilled with My doll best friend and I encourage customers especially those from overseas to trust this very reputable, honest and warm company. In a world full of superficiality this company stands up to the name that they implied. They truly are your doll best friend."
Posted 1 month ago
"My Doll Best Friend has wonderful customer service! Thank you for my beautiful doll, her quality is outstanding. Fast international shipping and friendly communication. Thank I‘m glad to deal with you! I will be back to order more. I highly recommend My Doll Best Friend to everyone!My Doll Best Friend has wonderful customer service! Thank you for my beautiful doll, her quality is outstanding. Fast international shipping and friendly communication. Thank I‘m glad to deal with you! I will be back to order more. I highly recommend My Doll Best Friend to everyone!"
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"Bought this item for my daughter's Corolle Les Cheries doll. The quality is lovely and the outfit itself is very sweet. Thank you for the wonderful service, will definitely be back! X"
Posted 2 years ago
"Last week I made my first purchase here in this wonderful shop,I orderd a Fun in Faith Esther. This adorable doll arrived in only 3 days-I am in Germany!!!She had been packed very nicely,and i could track the parcel all the time. Thank you so much,I am sure to buy again here in your great shop!"
Posted 2 years ago
"I ordered Clara 2016 and received her over a little of a week later to USA from UK. I was pleasantly surprised at the fast delivery. I received an email with tracking number the next day. I fell in love with this doll the minute she arrived. Clara was packaged in a strong box and I am very happy with the transaction. I have my eye on another doll and will not hesitate to order from her again. The only thing I wish they would add to site is the US dollar conversion table. I had to go elsewhere to find out her cost in US dollars. But I will be back with new orders in the future for sure. Clara 2016 eyes are remarkable and pictures do not do her justice. She is a beautiful redhead."
Posted 3 years ago
"Great product, perfect for my needs. Great communication and speedy delivery. Many thanks."
Posted 3 years ago
"Good choice of little doll's shoes Bon choix de chaussures de poupées"
Posted 3 years ago
"Shopping with Maxine at My Doll Best Friend is a genuinely wonderful experience. The variety and quality of beautiful things to choose from is amazing and customer care is second to none. She offers a very friendly, efficient and super-fast service and goes above and beyond expectations in helping to ensure everything is right. I always have total confidence in placing an order and I would heartily recommend My Doll Best Friend to anyone who loves dolls. Thankyou Maxine!"
Posted 3 years ago
"Always be assured of the finest service at My Doll Best Friend.Maxine will be able to answer any questions you may have regarding your doll or accessories. She will send your item in double quick time. As soon as your order is in, it is processed. Updates are sent daily , so you are able to track your package. If you are not happy with your purchase you may return it. No problem."
Posted 3 years ago
"I think, MDBF is the young, but very modern company with innovative ideas and actions in the area of ​​play and collectable dolls. I like it."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Julia, we love having you with us on this exciting journey.
Posted 1 month ago
"Добрый день! Впервые делала заказ кукол на сайте My Doll Best Friend Ltd и осталась очень довольна! Куколки приехали достаточно быстро (не прошло и двух недель, как посылка была в Санкт-Петербурге), хорошо упакованы и отличного качества! Только лучшие рекомендации! Спасибо большое, My Doll Best Friend Ltd ! С уважением, Ольга. P.S. Фото моих красавиц прилагаю."
Posted 1 month ago
"Wonderful shop! Thank you very much for the choice and the quality. I am always happy to do business with you!"
Posted 1 month ago
"very good shop, I am glad) Many thanks you!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I have always been pleased with my experience."
Posted 2 months ago
"Thanks MyDollBestFriend for the most beautiful doll ever, my Angelika. The situation that we encountered was not easy, but you did your best. The shipping to Russia was quite fast! Thank you for your service!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Many thanks to the store for my dolls. I bought all the limited edition Gotz dolls released in the last 2 years. Thanks to the store managers, I got a new doll Angelica."
Posted 2 months ago
"My Doll Best Friend Customer Service did a great job in a time where there was so much to do and was a big help.Great dolls and items.Thank you so much!"
Posted 2 months ago
"My Doll Best Friend is by far the BEST company to work with. They go so far and above for their customers. The dolls are stunning!! I so appreciate this company and hope to buy may dolls from them in the future. Thank you MDBF for your great customer service! A customer for life!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great experience! Prompt communication, good package and fast shipping. I really love the way MDBF team hear their clients. Will be back with more purchases for sure!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Amidst a tidal wave impact greater than anyone expected on an order of the Unseen Chosen, MDBF soared above the chaos with prompt courteous communication at every stage of my order with a professionalism above par for a 100% + satisfaction and highly recommended, well done!! Communication from My Doll Best Friend about your order Overall satisfaction with your shopping experience"
Posted 2 months ago
"My order was shipped very quickly and was well packaged. I had no need to contact you in the meantime, as everything was dealt with exceptionally well. I would highly recommend this company. The goods are all of excellent quality and I have already reviewed them on your site. Will be shopping with you again. Lastly, the free knitting patterns are also excellent and knit up a treat. Attached is a photo of her in her new knitted outfits."
Posted 1 year ago
My Doll Best Friend Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 862 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support