My Doll Best Friend Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,281 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend My Doll Best Friend Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read My Doll Best Friend Ltd Reviews

About My Doll Best Friend Ltd:

My Doll Best Friend is the UK's leading shop for dolls from age 3 all the way to grown up. We specialise in vinyl play dolls that stand and pose for expressive play. Our dolls are sourced from around the world and we ship internationally as well as in UK. With a vast and ever growing product range there's always something new.

Thank you to everyone for making the time to write a review. Your feedback and support are greatly valued.

My Doll Best Friend

Visit Website

Phone:

03432894250

Email:

customerservice@mydollbestfriend.co.uk

Location:

52 Stapleton Hall Road

Write Your review

Tell us how My Doll Best Friend Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My Doll Best Friend has wonderful customer service! Thank you for my beautiful doll, her quality is outstanding. Fast international shipping and friendly communication. Thank I‘m glad to deal with you! I will be back to order more. I highly recommend My Doll Best Friend to everyone!My Doll Best Friend has wonderful customer service! Thank you for my beautiful doll, her quality is outstanding. Fast international shipping and friendly communication. Thank I‘m glad to deal with you! I will be back to order more. I highly recommend My Doll Best Friend to everyone!
My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 17th April 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Great experience! Prompt communication, good package and fast shipping. I really love the way MDBF team hear their clients. Will be back with more purchases for sure!
My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 10th April 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Bought this item for my daughter's Corolle Les Cheries doll. The quality is lovely and the outfit itself is very sweet. Thank you for the wonderful service, will definitely be back! X
My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 19th April 2017
Posted 3 years ago
Last week I made my first purchase here in this wonderful shop,I orderd a Fun in Faith Esther.
This adorable doll arrived in only 3 days-I am in Germany!!!She had been packed very nicely,and i could track the parcel all the time.
Thank you so much,I am sure to buy again here in your great shop!
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered Clara 2016 and received her over a little of a week later to USA from UK. I was pleasantly surprised at the fast delivery. I received an email with tracking number the next day. I fell in love with this doll the minute she arrived. Clara was packaged in a strong box and I am very happy with the transaction. I have my eye on another doll and will not hesitate to order from her again. The only thing I wish they would add to site is the US dollar conversion table. I had to go elsewhere to find out her cost in US dollars. But I will be back with new orders in the future for sure. Clara 2016 eyes are remarkable and pictures do not do her justice. She is a beautiful redhead.
Posted 4 years ago
Great product, perfect for my needs. Great communication and speedy delivery.
Many thanks.
Posted 4 years ago
Good choice of little doll's shoes
Bon choix de chaussures de poupées
Posted 4 years ago
Shopping with Maxine at My Doll Best Friend is a genuinely wonderful experience. The variety and quality of beautiful things to choose from is amazing and customer care is second to none. She offers a very friendly, efficient and super-fast service and goes above and beyond expectations in helping to ensure everything is right. I always have total confidence in placing an order and I would heartily recommend My Doll Best Friend to anyone who loves dolls. Thankyou Maxine!
Posted 4 years ago
Always be assured of the finest service at My Doll Best Friend.Maxine will be able to answer any questions you may have regarding your doll or accessories. She will send your item in double quick time. As soon as your order is in, it is processed. Updates are sent daily , so you are able to track your package. If you are not happy with your purchase you may return it. No problem.
Posted 4 years ago
This is an excellent website. The choice of good quality dolls is extensive, the staff are friendly and helpful and the service always reliable.
Posted 10 months ago
Very nice doll and some helpful advice given.
Posted 10 months ago
My favourite doll shop, excellent quality dolls and fabulous customer service always.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent quality doll purchased for my grand daughter which I am very pleased with. The service was first class along with the quick delivery. Would certainly recommend this company and the quality of dolls they provide.
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic selection of dolls which cater for every need. The service is second to none with very helpful staff. I would not look anywhere else for dolls to add to my collection. Highly recommended in every aspect of the service.
Posted 10 months ago
Deal has been completed successfully. The doll was sent quickly, the packaging is excellent, the parcel passed international delivery very quickly. I will be very glad to cooperate further. Thanks to the store for making your dream come true!
Posted 10 months ago
I ordered the first time, I liked everything very much. easy to place an order, pay. when the payment didn’t go right away, they issued a second invoice. I am very satisfied, I will buy more . the packaging is great!
My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 15th December 2019
Posted 10 months ago
The most wonderful online dolly shop ever! So many dolls, clothes and accessories, expert help, prompt shipping and great communication. Shop with confidence with My Doll Best Friend!
Posted 10 months ago
I'm very happy with this shop. Great customer service, great communication, great dolls! I would highly recommend this shop to all dolls friends!
Posted 10 months ago
Better than expected:)
Posted 10 months ago
Очень довольна магазином. На все вопросы, которые у меня возникали во время покупки, я сразу получала ответы. Вежливое общение. Дали повторно реквизиты оплаты, которая не прошла с первой попытки. Товар быстро отправили. Упаковали хорошо. Кукла приехала ко мне в отличном состоянии. Спасибо большое магазину и всей команде!
Posted 10 months ago
My Doll Best Friend Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 1,281 reviews