My Doll Best Friend Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 839 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend My Doll Best Friend Ltd

About My Doll Best Friend Ltd: My Doll Best Friend is the UK's leading shop for dolls from age 3 all the way to grown up. We specialise in vinyl play dolls that stand and pose for expressive play. Our dolls are sourced from around the world and we ship internationally as well as in UK. With a vast and ever growing product range there's always something new.

Thank you to everyone for making the time to write a review. Your feedback and support are greatly valued.

My Doll Best Friend

Visit Website

Phone:
03432894250

Email:
customerservice@mydollbestfriend.co.uk

Location:
52 Stapleton Hall Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how My Doll Best Friend Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Petrova G
"very good shop, I am glad) Many thanks you!"
Posted 2 days ago
5
Caroline L
"Very good communication and you can tell you’re dealing with real people who believe in their products. I was one of the people who tried and failed to get a Chosen Gabrielle. I feel very grateful that MDBF offered me Angelika. It has been a very positive experience and I would definitely recommend you to a friend."
Posted 2 days ago
Aleksandr F
"Order arrived quickly, packaged shop goods well. The doll is wonderful)"
Posted 3 days ago
"Bought this item for my daughter's Corolle Les Cheries doll. The quality is lovely and the outfit itself is very sweet. Thank you for the wonderful service, will definitely be back! X"
Posted 2 years ago
Visit Website
"Last week I made my first purchase here in this wonderful shop,I orderd a Fun in Faith Esther. This adorable doll arrived in only 3 days-I am in Germany!!!She had been packed very nicely,and i could track the parcel all the time. Thank you so much,I am sure to buy again here in your great shop!"
Posted 2 years ago
"I ordered Clara 2016 and received her over a little of a week later to USA from UK. I was pleasantly surprised at the fast delivery. I received an email with tracking number the next day. I fell in love with this doll the minute she arrived. Clara was packaged in a strong box and I am very happy with the transaction. I have my eye on another doll and will not hesitate to order from her again. The only thing I wish they would add to site is the US dollar conversion table. I had to go elsewhere to find out her cost in US dollars. But I will be back with new orders in the future for sure. Clara 2016 eyes are remarkable and pictures do not do her justice. She is a beautiful redhead."
Posted 2 years ago
"Great product, perfect for my needs. Great communication and speedy delivery. Many thanks."
Posted 2 years ago
"Good choice of little doll's shoes Bon choix de chaussures de poupées"
Posted 3 years ago
"Shopping with Maxine at My Doll Best Friend is a genuinely wonderful experience. The variety and quality of beautiful things to choose from is amazing and customer care is second to none. She offers a very friendly, efficient and super-fast service and goes above and beyond expectations in helping to ensure everything is right. I always have total confidence in placing an order and I would heartily recommend My Doll Best Friend to anyone who loves dolls. Thankyou Maxine!"
Posted 3 years ago
"Always be assured of the finest service at My Doll Best Friend.Maxine will be able to answer any questions you may have regarding your doll or accessories. She will send your item in double quick time. As soon as your order is in, it is processed. Updates are sent daily , so you are able to track your package. If you are not happy with your purchase you may return it. No problem."
Posted 3 years ago
"My Doll Best Friend has wonderful customer service! Thank you for my beautiful doll, her quality is outstanding. Fast international shipping and friendly communication. Thank I‘m glad to deal with you! I will be back to order more. I highly recommend My Doll Best Friend to everyone!My Doll Best Friend has wonderful customer service! Thank you for my beautiful doll, her quality is outstanding. Fast international shipping and friendly communication. Thank I‘m glad to deal with you! I will be back to order more. I highly recommend My Doll Best Friend to everyone!"
Posted 3 days ago
"My order was shipped very quickly and was well packaged. I had no need to contact you in the meantime, as everything was dealt with exceptionally well. I would highly recommend this company. The goods are all of excellent quality and I have already reviewed them on your site. Will be shopping with you again. Lastly, the free knitting patterns are also excellent and knit up a treat. Attached is a photo of her in her new knitted outfits."
Posted 1 year ago
"I did order from your site. Everything came fast and perfectly."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you! Thanks also for your email enquiry about another product which we've responded to. If you have any further queries just let us know! Thanks, Lucie
Posted 1 year ago
"Perfect service! Swift delivery ... next day! Any emails and questionsanswered quickly and thoroughly. I love the Gotz doll I bought and I absolutely adore my latest Paolo Reina doll and will DEFINATELY be buying more!! Thankyou... 5* service ."
Posted 1 year ago
"I got my doll one day after ordering it online. You can't do better than that!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service, fast delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"I live in Canada and my order was shipped promptly, very well packed and the tracking information was excellent."
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery and everything perfect! Thank you"
Posted 1 year ago
"I love the fact that you respond to my questions promptly, and that you have a great selection of the dolls that interest me. I wish it wasn't so expensive to buy dolls from Europe, but it's better from the UK than France, Spain, Latvia, and Ukraine!! Love my first doll -- Paula Reina Nora in yellow, and will order another one soon."
Posted 1 year ago
"My order for kidz n cats Alyssa came quickly, was well packaged for a trip to the US and was easy to track. Thank you so much for your wonderful selection of dolls and the helpful answers to my questions."
Posted 1 year ago
"Thank you very much for the wonderful service you provide! I enjoyed very much the web-site: only the most useful information for the custromer, the necessary links and accessories. The interface is nice and friendly. The white colour of the background does not divert attention of the customer from the process of purchasing. All pictures of the dolls are just wonderful: bright, vivid and professionally made. I didn't need any additional photos of the doll to make my mind. This is my first purchase at My Doll Best Friend, and I am very sarisfied."
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered a Gotz Happy Kidz Emma doll on March 7th .......she arrived on March 13th. I am very pleased with this company, and how quickly, and efficiently they get orders processed, and delivered ....especially to those of us in the U.S. The dolll is even more stunning in person, and out of all my dolls Madam Alexander, Journey Girls, Be My Girl ...what-have-you, she is my absolute FAVORITE!!!! I'm so glad I spent the money to get her, she is worth every dollar ( more so than the American Girl dolls)."
Posted 2 years ago
"I recommend My Doll Best Friend shop. Here very sympathetic managers work, will always answer all questions (I had many questions) and will prompt how it is better to make. They show consideration and yours faithfully for the buyer. Processing of the order bystry. Order, you won't regret. My best regards of My Doll Best Friend, prosperity to your shop."
Posted 2 years ago
My Doll Best Friend Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 839 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support