My Doll Best Friend Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 783 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend My Doll Best Friend Ltd

About My Doll Best Friend Ltd: My Doll Best Friend is the UK's leading shop for dolls from age 3 all the way to grown up. We specialise in vinyl play dolls that stand and pose for expressive play. Our dolls are sourced from around the world and we ship internationally as well as in UK. With a vast and ever growing product range there's always something new.

Thank you to everyone for making the time to write a review. Your feedback and support are greatly valued.

My Doll Best Friend

Visit Website

Phone:
03432894250

Email:
customerservice@mydollbestfriend.co.uk

Location:
52 Stapleton Hall Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how My Doll Best Friend Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Since it is impossible to see and touch the dolls, I depend on the salesperson to answer my email questions. They have always answered thoughtfully and quickly."
Posted 4 months ago
"Beautiful dolls and good service overall. Thank you."
Posted 4 months ago
"I was very happy to find the Carpatina dolls shoes in this shop. They fit my A Girl for All Time dolls and it is hard to find shoes for them. The package was sent quickly after my order and the goods were well packed. Good services!"
Posted 4 months ago
"My Boneka Marianna is so adorable! The service is great! The doll arrived in 3 days, well-packed, safe and sound! Thank you so much!!"
Posted 4 months ago
"I shop regularly with this company and always find them very helpful. Items are dispatched promptly and normally arrive with 3 days of ordering. I rhighly re"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very efficient"
Posted 4 months ago
"Wonderful selection, fast service and shipping!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Fast, efficient and friendly when contacted, My Doll Best Friend is a great place to shop online when looking for eighteen inch dolls or accessories to go with them."
Posted 4 months ago
"My doll Hazel arrived safely and quickly. I am very pleased with your service. Also the my doll was packed so carefully. Thank you so very much."
Posted 4 months ago
"Great seller! Very fast delivery! Thank you very much!"
Posted 4 months ago
"куклы красивые, но забыли положить то что шло в подарок"
Posted 4 months ago
"good service and good communication when asking for help. and quick delivery."
Posted 4 months ago
"super site où on trouve des poupées qu on ne trouve pas en France!! Livraison très rapide et sans aucun souci"
Posted 5 months ago
"Awesome shop! Great service, good prices and great selection! My order was shipped promptly and extremely well packaged for an over sea trip!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Just received.a second doll ordered from My Doll Best Friend and am delighted with the very quick delivery, by a reliable courier. I was advised on the progress of my order by several e-mails. Highly recommended. I hope to place further orders in the future."
Posted 5 months ago
"Very helpful with great communication from the sales team - parcel arrived promptly and item was lovely Thank you Carol"
Posted 5 months ago
"The product is exactly what I wanted and the delivery was very fast."
Posted 5 months ago
"Lovely shop. Convenient payment. Instant sending. Good packaging. Thank you for your cooperation!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Thank you very much, the doll clothes are very nice."
Posted 5 months ago
"Goods always arrive ahead of expected delivery date and are well packaged. Problems (should they arise), are dealt with quickly and helpfully. Goods are always top quality and competitively priced. Highly recommend."
Posted 5 months ago
My Doll Best Friend Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 783 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support