My Doll Best Friend Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 904 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend My Doll Best Friend Ltd

About My Doll Best Friend Ltd: My Doll Best Friend is the UK's leading shop for dolls from age 3 all the way to grown up. We specialise in vinyl play dolls that stand and pose for expressive play. Our dolls are sourced from around the world and we ship internationally as well as in UK. With a vast and ever growing product range there's always something new.

Thank you to everyone for making the time to write a review. Your feedback and support are greatly valued.

My Doll Best Friend

Visit Website

Phone:
03432894250

Email:
customerservice@mydollbestfriend.co.uk

Location:
52 Stapleton Hall Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how My Doll Best Friend Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"My Doll Best Friend Customer Service did a great job in a time where there was so much to do and was a big help.Great dolls and items.Thank you so much!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"All is perfect with MDBF 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Thanks for all."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"MDBF has a great variety and excellent quality of dolls and accessories to choose from. Great customer service and with an option of fast shipping makes for a Happy Buyer. Thank you to Maxine and your service department. Happy USA purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"My Doll best friend is the best shop with a superb service! The service team is very friendly and communication is great. Thank you so much,you are perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Jsem spokojená s nákupem v tomto obchodě. Miluji krásné panenky Gotz Chozen."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The name of My Doll Best Friend absolutely corresponds to what a great creative team does. All the Best to you, Friends!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I recommend this online store to everyone.Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Customer service is awesome and right when I had given up hope.. they made my day and told me they had the doll I was looking for. I will keep coming back Great team😇"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Wonderful service, very quick delivery and very good communication. I recommend My Doll Best Friend to all doll lovers."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Maxine was very helpful with my last doll purchase La Belle Hazel, Maxine let me know when she was in stock to purchase. Also Maxine was very helpful with my points I had saved so I had a reduction in price. I received an email with delivery information also text message giving me date and time scale of delivery. When Hazel arrived she was packed beautiful. I am very happy with the service from My Doll best friend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"My Doll Best Friend is by far the BEST company to work with. They go so far and above for their customers. The dolls are stunning!! I so appreciate this company and hope to buy may dolls from them in the future. Thank you MDBF for your great customer service! A customer for life!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Сердечно благодарю магазин за возможность приобрести редкую куклу. Очень довольна покупкой. Персоналу благодарность за терпеливое и вежливое общение, вернусь сюда ещё за покупками. Рекомендую этот магазин всем. Магазину желаю процветания в бизнесе.  "
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"like the assortment of dolls and clothes in the store. Nice talking. Fast sending. I'm sure I'll be back for shopping."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"you are great! pleasant communication, prompt dispatch and packing of the doll is excellent! Chosen Gotz dolls are great !!! Thank you for giving an opportunity to purchase Angelika! she is beautiful !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Wonderful impressions about the store! A rich selection of dolls and exclusive sets of clothes, it is nice that always respond to all letters - attentive to customers. A nice bonus for the purchase! Thank You!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Always a prompt, friendly, personal response that makes you feel like a valued customer. You are not just another order/purchase; you are appreciated and respected. Thank you! : )"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Communication with MDBF is excellent. They promptly reply to emails. Very customer orientated. The dolls arrived promptly and they are very beautiful."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Everything's fine. The order received very quickly. Very happy!!! I'll order more! Thank you very much to the polite staff!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"My Doll Best Friend is truly an exceptional company. I have had two issues recently, neither of them really the fault of this company. However, they addressed both issues immediately and efficiently and in such a way that they have my loyalty for life!!!! I highly recommend this company to anyone looking for a Doll Company which is completely trustworthy. 5 Stars all round here!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
My Doll Best Friend Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 904 reviews