My Doll Best Friend Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 705 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend My Doll Best Friend Ltd

About My Doll Best Friend Ltd: My Doll Best Friend is the UK's leading shop for dolls from age 3 all the way to grown up. We specialise in vinyl play dolls that stand and pose for expressive play. Our dolls are sourced from around the world and we ship internationally as well as in UK. With a vast and ever growing product range there's always something new.

Thank you to everyone for making the time to write a review. Your feedback and support are greatly valued.

My Doll Best Friend

Visit Website

Phone:
03432894250

Email:
customerservice@mydollbestfriend.co.uk

Location:
52 Stapleton Hall Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how My Doll Best Friend Ltd made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"I love my new Wichtel 'Lea'! She arrived very quickly and in perfect condition! So well packed! Great customer service! Thanks so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very good selection of dolls and delivery is faster than expected. Maybe the website could be slightly easier to navigate and to select criteria to find dolls: hair colour etc/vintage/etc."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Efficient service and pretty product."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Easy to order. Quick dispatch and delivery. Smooth transaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I Received my doll and she is beautiful, well made Love Sonja’s workmanship so detailed and beautiful"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for the 5 stars Debra, it's much appreciated! We have emailed you with a link to your tracking information. Please contact us if you have any further queries.
Posted 5 months ago
"Tout est PARFAIT très rapide"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"My order was well packed and arrived in good shape. Tracking was excellent (DHL). I love that MDBF would have been willing to hold my doll until I was ready to take delivery. Communication is excellent as well. I will be ordering again when I have enough items in my wish list to make it worth the overseas shipping cost."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"the goods come quickly all supper! Packed great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"My Doll Best Friend has the largest variety of the dolls, clothing and accessories that I love!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Ordered a Kidz n Cats doll. She arrived within shipping dates stated and was in mint condition. Will definitely order again from My Doll Best Friend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"My doll and related products were of the highest quality. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The clothes and accessories we ordered arrived surprisingly quickly and everything was just adorable and fit Luisa perfectly. I wish I ou.d buy more, but the postage to Canada is very high. I'll have to Wait while before I order again, but was simply thrilled with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The website is attractive, with many detailed pictures. After the purchase my doll came very fast, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very fast delivery and great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I love to shop at My Doll Best Friend,because buying and paying is easy,and the communication about my purchase is prompt.The item is being shipped the same day (if not on weekend,of course) and it takes only 2-3 days to arrive in Germany. Thank you so much for your fantastic service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"My Gotz Charlotte arrived today. She was very well packed and in perfect condition!! I just think she is beautiful!! Thanks so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Super site avec un choix large de merveilleuses poupées. Une livraison rapide après commande consolidée (expédition en France). J’y reviendrai dès que possible. Bravo pour tout. Asap."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I'm in Australia, and my goods arrived three weeks after I purchased them, I am so happy, they are items I could not get here."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Soo sweet doll❤️❤️"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"?????????????????????"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
My Doll Best Friend Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 705 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support