My Doll Best Friend Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,281 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend My Doll Best Friend Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read My Doll Best Friend Ltd Reviews

About My Doll Best Friend Ltd:

My Doll Best Friend is the UK's leading shop for dolls from age 3 all the way to grown up. We specialise in vinyl play dolls that stand and pose for expressive play. Our dolls are sourced from around the world and we ship internationally as well as in UK. With a vast and ever growing product range there's always something new.

Thank you to everyone for making the time to write a review. Your feedback and support are greatly valued.

My Doll Best Friend

Visit Website

Phone:

03432894250

Email:

customerservice@mydollbestfriend.co.uk

Location:

52 Stapleton Hall Road

Write Your review

Tell us how My Doll Best Friend Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ich wurde ausgelost,um eine Götzpuppe zukaufen.Diese Puppe kam innerhalb einer Woche in Deutschland an.Ich bin sehr glücklich,denn die Puppe ist wunderschön.Vielen Dank.
Posted 2 months ago
excellently!!!! I'm thrilled
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks to the store My Doll Best Friend for the wonderful dolls CHOSEN! I am very happy!You have a great store, thank you!
Great customer service, great communication, great dolls!
My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 13th August 2020
Posted 2 months ago
the best dolly shop ever, great customer service, fast shipping, beautiful dolls
Posted 2 months ago
Great service! Thank you very much! Always again! Good luck in business!
Posted 2 months ago
Мне очень нравиться My Doll Best Friend. Спасибо вам за прекрасных кукол, которых я приобрела себе в коллекцию.
My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 12th August 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Не первый раз покупаю кукол в этом замечательном магазине. Отличный сервис, хорошая упаковка и быстрая отправка. Цены очень приятные:) Спасибо My Doll Best Friend!

This is not the first time I buy dolls in this wonderful store. Excellent service, good packaging and fast shipping. The prices are very nice:) Thank You My Doll Best Friend!
My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 12th August 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Благодаря My Doll Best Friend Ltd. у меня появились чудесные куклы из лимитных серий. Надеюсь что и в дальнейшем нас будут радовать новинками.
My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 12th August 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Mooie webshop met voldoende poppen, accesoires en goede kwaliteit producten.
Posted 2 months ago
Мне очень повезло ,что я стала обладательницей Аннушки-моей тезки. Это не первая и не последняя моя покупка в этом магазине. Радует аккуратная упаковка и быстрая отправка кукол. Всем ,кто сомневается в покупке , рекомендую этот магазин !
Posted 2 months ago
I really like the MDBF store. Excellent service, fast dispatch of orders, loyalty to customers.
Posted 2 months ago
Always a good shopping experience.
Communication is excellent .
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast delivery, you can't ask for better than that.
Very good selection to choose from
Posted 2 months ago
Service sérieux et fiable! Livraison rapide!
Posted 2 months ago
My favorite store. Thank you very much for the opportunity to purchase Anna! I hope you will release many more dolls that will delight us!
Posted 2 months ago
I always am very happy with my shopping experience. I can be sure that the doll I order comes as described and comes soon after ordered.
Posted 2 months ago
Мой любимый магазин. Отзывчивые доброжелательные сотрудники. Богатства им и процветания
Posted 2 months ago
My best company where I buy dolls and staff for dolls!
Posted 2 months ago
Les articles sont conformes à leurs descriptions. Les colis bien protégés et les envois sont rapides.
Magasin très sérieux avec une excellente communication.
Posted 2 months ago
Recommended seller, i didnt knew what to expect, but im glad i did order, it was overseas, the delivery, faster here than expected. de doll was carefully shipped, i recommend this seller 100% honest, fast, excellent communication, will be ordening soon again with them!
Posted 2 months ago
My Doll Best Friend Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 1,281 reviews