My Doll Best Friend Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 878 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend My Doll Best Friend Ltd

About My Doll Best Friend Ltd: My Doll Best Friend is the UK's leading shop for dolls from age 3 all the way to grown up. We specialise in vinyl play dolls that stand and pose for expressive play. Our dolls are sourced from around the world and we ship internationally as well as in UK. With a vast and ever growing product range there's always something new.

Thank you to everyone for making the time to write a review. Your feedback and support are greatly valued.

My Doll Best Friend

Visit Website

Phone:
03432894250

Email:
customerservice@mydollbestfriend.co.uk

Location:
52 Stapleton Hall Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how My Doll Best Friend Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Great store! I bought a lot of my dolls here, and not only myself, but also friends and relatives! And they make wonderful dolls under the brand Chosen, and I collect them all! Thank you for your work!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Great experience! Prompt communication, good package and fast shipping. I really love the way MDBF team hear their clients. Will be back with more purchases for sure!"
Posted 4 months ago
"I was very pleased dealing with this nice shop. Good quality of dolls and quick shipment. Looking forward to purchasing from MDBF again."
Posted 4 months ago
"wonderfull doll thank you"
Posted 4 months ago
"Good day! I want to thank your store for your excellent service! Thank you!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Helpful staff and quick delivery. Quality dolls"
Posted 4 months ago
"Reliable online shop, friendly customer support, reasonable prices and postage, great selection of dolls."
Posted 4 months ago
"Maxine and her staff are absolutely amazing !!! Their customer service is always on point . They are helpful , knowledgeable and always willing to help with every purchase. Highly recommended !!! AAAA++ rating!!"
Posted 4 months ago
"very happy !!! great job. nice talking"
Posted 4 months ago
"This is my go to doll shop. Especially when shopping for GOTZ. Great variety. I'm based in Australia and have never had problems with delivery. Their communication is great. My last purchase was an unusual one in that it was for one of their Chosen dolls. I was lucky as my order went through online with only minor hiccups considering the online traffic. I will continue to shop here"
Posted 4 months ago
"Delivery on time. Very happy with the purchase"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good store, but I would like to limited dolls produced more."
Posted 4 months ago
"Actually my first experience was good. The only problem that the server of My Doll Best Friend was not ready for so many requests worldwide for a limited edition doll, but finally I got mine, so, everything is fine"
Posted 4 months ago
"Thank you for making my dream come true ! Small problems and big problems you can solve. Thank you very much for that ! You are the best!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Amidst a tidal wave impact greater than anyone expected on an order of the Unseen Chosen, MDBF soared above the chaos with prompt courteous communication at every stage of my order with a professionalism above par for a 100% + satisfaction and highly recommended, well done!! Communication from My Doll Best Friend about your order Overall satisfaction with your shopping experience"
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent company to deal with. Great communication and products. Highly recommended"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very pleased with both the products purchased and the customer service received"
Posted 4 months ago
"The Kathe kruse doll is beautiful. However: box seemed open, did not appear brand new from the co. and the clothing also in packages that seemed slightly bent and torn. and the pola reana, nice detail, but cheap materials, does not fit well the gotz happy kids doll, the stitching seems misaligned. the kathe kruse quality though is very good, if packaging was not damaged slightly. The price seems good, but it appears there are issues, i don't know if slight discount price = slightly damage goods, I rather get what i think i pay for. Thank you, Michal"
Posted 5 months ago
"I have been a customer for some time now and I am delighted with their service. Communication cannot be faulted and the products on offer are varied in price and suit all tastes. Whether you want a collector’s item or a play doll they have a brilliant selection. I would not consider buying a doll from elsewhere. Thank you Maxine and your wonderful staff."
Posted 5 months ago
"I ordered Laura, a Kidz n Cars doll and she was priced reasonably, came quickly and I was very pleased!"
Posted 5 months ago
My Doll Best Friend Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 878 reviews