My Doll Best Friend Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,020 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend My Doll Best Friend Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read My Doll Best Friend Ltd Reviews

About My Doll Best Friend Ltd:

My Doll Best Friend is the UK's leading shop for dolls from age 3 all the way to grown up. We specialise in vinyl play dolls that stand and pose for expressive play. Our dolls are sourced from around the world and we ship internationally as well as in UK. With a vast and ever growing product range there's always something new.

Thank you to everyone for making the time to write a review. Your feedback and support are greatly valued.

My Doll Best Friend

Visit Website

Phone:

03432894250

Email:

customerservice@mydollbestfriend.co.uk

Location:

52 Stapleton Hall Road

Write Your review

Tell us how My Doll Best Friend Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Очень хороший магазин! Не разу меня не разочаровал! Отзывчивый персонал, всегда отвечают на письма! Куклы всегда надёжно упакованы! Очень большой выбор кукол и аксессуаров на любой вкус!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love this store for a great selection of dolls and clothes, including exclusive. Excellent attitude to customers. Good price.I would like more dolls Chosen but I understand that it is difficult
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My Doll Best Friend makes my shopping experience simple. I am grateful they take the time with me and communicate when needed. Also nice to have multiple shipping options. The products are always an A+ quality. It’s a magical fun experience shopping here. USA shopper very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
All was wonderful except maybe that when the dolls were far too delayed it was the huge lack of information about that.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very like music, big range of, derive communication,reliable packaging,rapid dispatch, helped buy me Angeliku GOTTS 250 LIMIT, when not was able order, huge thank you, very beautiful the Muppets 250. but I would like more dolls,not 250, so that they were more accessible
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much! Amelie is beautiful)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Отличный магазин! Приятное общение! Огромный ассортимент! Упаковка кукол на высоте! Рекомендую и приду сюда еще и еще раз
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service! Large selection of goods, always again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Я довольна возможностью купить кукол Готц в Вашем магазине, Главное получила письмо с информацией о куклах Мила и Амели, и смогла купить их , спасибо! Однако следующая кукла Айла мне не досталась, я очень огорчена, мне кажется что возможности были не равны у разных покупателей!!! Я сидела за компьютером 3 часа и не смогла войти на сайт.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, friendly communication, fast shipping. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Oh, you are a wonderful store, I like the way you work with customers, your responsibility and respect for packing dolls! The fact that you protect the doll’s face during transportation is the best idea that such a large store could realize, since I know how time-consuming it is! You have an excellent assortment of dolls for every taste and it is great that you can buy everything you want in one place. It is a pleasure to receive parcels from you, thank you for that! Kind regards, Olesia Nekrasova
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I want to say thanks to the entire store team!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love shopping here! MDBF is my go-to shop for Gotz dolls, shoes, and clothes. Top notch customer service, safe prompt shipping and superior communication make this a very fun, safe place to buy what I need for my dolls, and also the new dolls not released here in the USA. I no longer purchase on the secondary market so My Doll Best Friend is my number one place to find new dolls to add to my family. Thank you so very much for answering all my questions, addressing all requests and reaching out to me if an order needs adjusted. I truly appreciate the polite and competent service and wonderful products I've received from you during my first year with Gotz dolls and my first year with this company. I highly recommend this shop above all other International vendors! ~ Shiloh Love
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
They have quality items, the help desk is quick to respond, and I especially appreciate the comments as to which items fit a particular doll. I have only one concern. The tracking information was apparently blocked by my computer. However it was quickly resolved when I contacted the help desk.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with rag doll I ordered from your company. Delivery was quick. Unfortunately packaging was very disappointing only a cardboard box for protection which was rather battered and soggy from all the wet weather we have had recently, dolls clothes had become very creased! This could have been prevented if doll had been protected by a recyclable plastic bag!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Очень нравится магазин и обслуживание. Спасибо что вы есть.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Maxine and her staff are always very helpful and accommodating with every need . I can always count on them to provide excellent customer service time and time again . Thank you so much for all you do ..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I've bought dolls in this store a few times. Issue and oplat order is simple and clear. She got quick answers to all my questions. Thanks! Elena
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Огромное спасибо за Вашу работу. Вы дарите радость людям! :) Thank you so much for your work. You give joy to people! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Добрый неоднократно делаю покупку в этом магазине. Осталась очень довольна качеством обслуживания доставкой и самими кукла обязательно порекомендую вас своим друзьям. И вернусь к вам за подарками обязательно ещё раз. Спасибо, что Вы есть.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My Doll Best Friend Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 1,020 reviews