My Doll Best Friend Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,281 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend My Doll Best Friend Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read My Doll Best Friend Ltd Reviews

About My Doll Best Friend Ltd:

My Doll Best Friend is the UK's leading shop for dolls from age 3 all the way to grown up. We specialise in vinyl play dolls that stand and pose for expressive play. Our dolls are sourced from around the world and we ship internationally as well as in UK. With a vast and ever growing product range there's always something new.

Thank you to everyone for making the time to write a review. Your feedback and support are greatly valued.

My Doll Best Friend

Visit Website

Phone:

03432894250

Email:

customerservice@mydollbestfriend.co.uk

Location:

52 Stapleton Hall Road

Write Your review

Tell us how My Doll Best Friend Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My doll has been on the road for more than 3 weeks. I still haven't received my package !!! I really don't like it! The store is not responding to my messages. I have already asked several times to sort it out and ask the transport company about the parcel.
You write to me by mail so that I leave a review. And my goods have not been received. You do not reply to the mail through which I sent the order! Waiting
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Polina, We have just received several emails from you all sent this morning and last night querying the transit time of your parcel. Before then we had not heard from you with any query. We have asked the courier for more information about your parcel and we await their reply. It looks from the tracking like it is at customs in Russia after which it will be released and passed to Russian Post for delivery. There are staff absences at customs offices due to the global pandemic and this can in some cases unfortunately increase the overall transit time of orders at the moment, and we are of course sorry when this happens. Sincerely, My Doll Best Friend
Posted 2 months ago
Люблю это магазин. Доставка быстрая, надежная упаковка, богатый ассортимент, приемлемые цены. Особенно я люблю Готц. Клозен это мои любимые куклы! Пожалуйста выпустите молд с рыжимыми волосами, фото прикрепляю. Спасибо.
My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 18th August 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick service and a great selection of products, would shop at My Doll's Best Friend again.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellente boutique, on y trouve de magnifiques poupées de toute sortes et marques, pour tous les goûts et tout âge ainsi que beaucoup d'accessoires pour les accompagner.
Une réelle recherche pour trouver des articles de qualité.
L'équipe de MDBF est toujours à l'écoute et répond rapidement à toute question pour satisfaire au mieux le client.
Ne changez rien, tout est parfait.
Je suis fidèle à cette boutique depuis des années et je la recommande vivement.
Posted 2 months ago
I love my Angela Doll.
The service was 5 star and my parcel arrived quickly.
Thank you, highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Overall great experience and amazing customer service. Everyone is extremely helpful and kind, the replies are to the point and very polite. Delivery is extremely fast! Would recommend 100%
Posted 2 months ago
Bei My Doll Best Friend kann man außergewöhnliche Puppen finden. Es gibt für jeden Geschmack etwas besonderes. Sehr gut ist auch die Kleidung und die Schuhe - alles was macht die kleine Prinzessin schön! Die Kommunikation ist sehr gut und man merkt, dass es den Mitarbeiten von My Doll Best Friend wichtig ist, dass die Kunden zufrieden sind. Wenn ich einmal in England bin muss ich unbedingt My Doll Best Friend besuchen. Es ist für mich eines der besten Puppengeschäfte und ich wünsche MDBF weiterhin viel Erfolg.
My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 16th August 2020 My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 16th August 2020 My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 16th August 2020
Posted 2 months ago
I am very grateful to the store My Doll Best Friend Ltd for helping me to get such a wonderful doll Annushka from Gotz.
I was satisfied with the store. The doll was dispatched very quickly.
Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
For my first order with my Doll best Friend, thé communication was very good.
When I received my doll well paked, with care, it make me very happy. Thank you very much.
Best regards.
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely to purchase from...Quick to deliver...Perfect.
Posted 2 months ago
J'ai toujours eu un bon service et des livraisons rapides. Cependant, je ne sais pas si MDBF remplace les poupées lorsqu'il y a un problème. Cela me tracasse de plus en plus étant donné que je collectionne les poupées Gotz dont la chevelure est parfois de mauvaise qualité.
Posted 2 months ago
I made purchases in this store three times and was satisfied with the service, communication and quality of the dolls! Great sympathetic people work here who sell wonderful dolls.
My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 14th August 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Я очень довольна. Покупки в этом магазине приносят большую радость мне, как коллекционеру кукол Готц!!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Покупала куклу в My Doll Best Friend в первый раз. Все супер, прекрасная кукла, надежная упаковка, быстрая доставка. Спасибо за Анушку! Теперь я с Вами.
Posted 2 months ago
Очень довольна покупкой! Отправлено быстро. Упаковано отлично.
Posted 2 months ago
All cool! My doll the best!
Posted 2 months ago
Fabulous dolls. My daughter has 2 of these dolls and she loves them. The outfits and dolls are of very high quality and The store has been excellent To deal with. Would highly recommend and will purchase again in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Отличный сервис
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for the excellent packaging and quick dispatch of my doll. I'm happy!
My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 13th August 2020
Posted 2 months ago
I have shopped with My Doll Best Friend for many years and I have always had excellent service , fast delivery , and first class attention to detail Maxine makes sure each and every one of her customers are looked after with care .
Posted 2 months ago
My Doll Best Friend Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 1,281 reviews