My Doll Best Friend Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,020 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend My Doll Best Friend Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read My Doll Best Friend Ltd Reviews

About My Doll Best Friend Ltd:

My Doll Best Friend is the UK's leading shop for dolls from age 3 all the way to grown up. We specialise in vinyl play dolls that stand and pose for expressive play. Our dolls are sourced from around the world and we ship internationally as well as in UK. With a vast and ever growing product range there's always something new.

Thank you to everyone for making the time to write a review. Your feedback and support are greatly valued.

My Doll Best Friend

Visit Website

Phone:

03432894250

Email:

customerservice@mydollbestfriend.co.uk

Location:

52 Stapleton Hall Road

Write Your review

Tell us how My Doll Best Friend Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent merchandise and customer service ❣️❣️❣️❣️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My first experience was an excellent one, thank you very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My Doll Best Friend - great store! Fast delivery, good packaging. Thank you very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Super . Danke
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Je suis ravie de mon achat sur My Doll Best Friend, la livraison a été rapide, je recommande.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Делала покупку в данном магазине. В целом осталась довольна, упаковка хорошая, отправка быстрая. Рекомендую.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant, staff very helpful. Very pleased with all dealings with this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very disappointed . Received Llorens Daniela 37cm Blonde Articulated Doll In Blue Hat yesterday was shocked at the size, on the website the doll is 37cm in length , which is accurate but does not look true to size versus pictures on the website As the doll is not much bigger than a Barbie. Think the website needs to include an image that would visually help you see if it’s what you are looking for such as in a dolls Pram or being held by a child. Not worth the money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The order was correctly described, and the size stated in the description in centimetres was the right size upon receipt. We shipped the order to you quickly, and it arrived at your home which is outside UK, in just a few days. Llorens Daniela is a beautiful doll and Llorens is highly regarded as a brand of excellent value by many. Constructive feedback for how we might improve is fine, but that doesn't normally cost 4 stars. As this is a product review rather than a merchant review we have moved it to the correct location, to associate it with the product.

My Doll Best Friend
Posted 2 months ago
Super service, excellent product. The boots arrived quickly and are just what I'd been looking for, they are good quality .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely love the doll and the service and delivery excellent would definitely recommend and use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A wide range of stock at competitive prices. Easy to use and informative website and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I would have liked help getting the free patterns? Do I download them or could you send them to me?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Find the doll I was looking for. And love you ship to US. Most European websites only ship to EU. Wish you have more Collection type dolls
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have ordered many times from MDBF over the years, and have always been very pleased with the service provided! They offer a wide choice of dolls, and they always dispatch your order quickly! I can recommend them highly!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent personal service from My Doll Best Friend Quality dolls and clothes Fast delivery Many thanks for all your help Jenny
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Freundliche Kommunikation, schneller Versand, Kleidung für die Puppe perfekt. Gerne wieder!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great and smooth order process. Delivery time to NL was about one week. Dolls arrived in perfect condition. Price is good as well as quality and friendly customer service. I recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Very pleased with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I’ve ordered a doll for my granddaughter’s Christmas present. The doll is beautiful and I’m sure will be much loved. Delivery was very efficient, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
thanks for the attentive and sensitive attitude to each buyer, thanks to your work I have a beautiful and very desirable dolls!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My Doll Best Friend Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 1,020 reviews