My Doll Best Friend Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 858 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend My Doll Best Friend Ltd

About My Doll Best Friend Ltd: My Doll Best Friend is the UK's leading shop for dolls from age 3 all the way to grown up. We specialise in vinyl play dolls that stand and pose for expressive play. Our dolls are sourced from around the world and we ship internationally as well as in UK. With a vast and ever growing product range there's always something new.

Thank you to everyone for making the time to write a review. Your feedback and support are greatly valued.

My Doll Best Friend

Visit Website

Phone:
03432894250

Email:
customerservice@mydollbestfriend.co.uk

Location:
52 Stapleton Hall Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how My Doll Best Friend Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"The name of My Doll Best Friend absolutely corresponds to what a great creative team does. All the Best to you, Friends!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I recommend this online store to everyone.Thanks."
Posted 1 month ago
"Customer service is awesome and right when I had given up hope.. they made my day and told me they had the doll I was looking for. I will keep coming back Great team😇"
Posted 1 month ago
"Wonderful service, very quick delivery and very good communication. I recommend My Doll Best Friend to all doll lovers."
Posted 1 month ago
"Maxine was very helpful with my last doll purchase La Belle Hazel, Maxine let me know when she was in stock to purchase. Also Maxine was very helpful with my points I had saved so I had a reduction in price. I received an email with delivery information also text message giving me date and time scale of delivery. When Hazel arrived she was packed beautiful. I am very happy with the service from My Doll best friend."
Posted 1 month ago
"My Doll Best Friend is by far the BEST company to work with. They go so far and above for their customers. The dolls are stunning!! I so appreciate this company and hope to buy may dolls from them in the future. Thank you MDBF for your great customer service! A customer for life!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Сердечно благодарю магазин за возможность приобрести редкую куклу. Очень довольна покупкой. Персоналу благодарность за терпеливое и вежливое общение, вернусь сюда ещё за покупками. Рекомендую этот магазин всем. Магазину желаю процветания в бизнесе.  "
Posted 1 month ago
"like the assortment of dolls and clothes in the store. Nice talking. Fast sending. I'm sure I'll be back for shopping."
Posted 1 month ago
"you are great! pleasant communication, prompt dispatch and packing of the doll is excellent! Chosen Gotz dolls are great !!! Thank you for giving an opportunity to purchase Angelika! she is beautiful !!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Wonderful impressions about the store! A rich selection of dolls and exclusive sets of clothes, it is nice that always respond to all letters - attentive to customers. A nice bonus for the purchase! Thank You!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Always a prompt, friendly, personal response that makes you feel like a valued customer. You are not just another order/purchase; you are appreciated and respected. Thank you! : )"
Posted 1 month ago
"Communication with MDBF is excellent. They promptly reply to emails. Very customer orientated. The dolls arrived promptly and they are very beautiful."
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything's fine. The order received very quickly. Very happy!!! I'll order more! Thank you very much to the polite staff!!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"My Doll Best Friend is truly an exceptional company. I have had two issues recently, neither of them really the fault of this company. However, they addressed both issues immediately and efficiently and in such a way that they have my loyalty for life!!!! I highly recommend this company to anyone looking for a Doll Company which is completely trustworthy. 5 Stars all round here!!!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Wonderful dolly store with excellent customer service!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Best customer service! Orders were accurate and fast shipping. Box got here in the USA in perfect condition. Will buy from you guys again!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Shop with high-quality goods!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I am very pleased with my purchase. Greate communication, fast shipping. Thank you very much for your help, I love my dollies."
Posted 1 month ago
"Спасибо! В Вашем магазине мне удалось совершить лучшую покупку за несколько лет. Буду благодарна, если в будующем мне не придется столкнуться с таким ажиотажем, как при покупке Габриель. И Ваш сайт будет исправно работать. Успешной работы!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect transaction. Well packed and fast delivery. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
My Doll Best Friend Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 858 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support