My Doll Best Friend Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,281 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend My Doll Best Friend Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read My Doll Best Friend Ltd Reviews

About My Doll Best Friend Ltd:

My Doll Best Friend is the UK's leading shop for dolls from age 3 all the way to grown up. We specialise in vinyl play dolls that stand and pose for expressive play. Our dolls are sourced from around the world and we ship internationally as well as in UK. With a vast and ever growing product range there's always something new.

Thank you to everyone for making the time to write a review. Your feedback and support are greatly valued.

My Doll Best Friend

Visit Website

Phone:

03432894250

Email:

customerservice@mydollbestfriend.co.uk

Location:

52 Stapleton Hall Road

Write Your review

Tell us how My Doll Best Friend Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Es ist ein toller Shop!
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely range of dolls for all ages, excellent quality without extortionate price tags.
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery, doll as described, very happy Granddaughter.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, your service is great
My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 1st September 2020
Posted 1 month ago
this time the order arrived in 2 weeks
Posted 1 month ago
I recently ordered the Gotz dolls deck chair. It arrived well packaged and extremely quickly, as always. The chair itself was very well made, and cost less than some lesser quality ones I had seen. My Doll Best Friend Ltd is always my go to for quality items for my granddaughter’s dolls.
Posted 1 month ago
Моя куколка приехала. Упакована коробка с куклой наилучшим образом. Огромное спасибо!!! Я сделала обзор распаковки куклы на моем канале https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ngdk0aaeFSc&t=24s
My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 27th August 2020 My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 27th August 2020 My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 27th August 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Dolls we purchased were beautiful , the dolls 4 sale in the high st shops have no comparison in cuteness , my order was dealt with efficiently & promptly would definitely recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks to the store for the joy delivered !!! The doll is incredibly beautiful !!! We are really looking forward to the release of the doll with the Snow Maiden mold!
My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 26th August 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Hello! I want to write a little about my cooperation with the My Doll Best Friend store. As a buyer from another country, it was a little scary for me to order the first time. But I was in vain worried, everything went great. I really like the convenient payment service. The purchase was delivered on time and perfectly packaged. After that, I returned to this wonderful store more than once for shopping. I really like the assortment and the attitude of the store to its customers. It's just wonderful that the store actively uses the social networks Instagram, Facebook and others. You can get a lot of interesting information about different dolls. If you have any questions about products or orders, you can always ask and get a friendly answer. I really like this store and of course I always recommend it to my friends. I wish the store prosperity and many new satisfied customers!
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy delivery, great customer service. Love the dolls I bought, will be back for more
Posted 1 month ago
this was a no hassle process. very quick. hannah arrived safe and sound within a week. well done. will continue to buy dolls from you. thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Alles wunderbar.
Posted 2 months ago
Отличный магазин!
My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 20th August 2020
Posted 2 months ago
I've had a very favorable experience shopping and ordering from My Doll Best Friend. My order was shipped and I was given the best prices for the items and shipping even though I am in the USA. Thank You!
Posted 2 months ago
My Dolls Best Friend is great to buy from. They answer all questions, ship fast and nice packaging with tracking number. Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
This is one of the best doll stores!
Posted 2 months ago
I enjoy looking at the assortment of dolls you have on your website. I will keep visiting and purchasing from you.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi thank you so much for filling my order. The dolls are both lovely & though they were shipped to the USA they arrived fast. Your prices are very fair including shipping, not over priced. There is a third doll I have not received yet & I was wondering if there was a delay due to stock running out? Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Service from this doll store is excellent. Shipping is always done when I was told it would be, with exceptional packing and care of the items I bought. It’s always a pleasure to shop here.
Posted 2 months ago
My Doll Best Friend Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 1,281 reviews