My Doll Best Friend Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 904 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend My Doll Best Friend Ltd

About My Doll Best Friend Ltd: My Doll Best Friend is the UK's leading shop for dolls from age 3 all the way to grown up. We specialise in vinyl play dolls that stand and pose for expressive play. Our dolls are sourced from around the world and we ship internationally as well as in UK. With a vast and ever growing product range there's always something new.

Thank you to everyone for making the time to write a review. Your feedback and support are greatly valued.

My Doll Best Friend

Visit Website

Phone:
03432894250

Email:
customerservice@mydollbestfriend.co.uk

Location:
52 Stapleton Hall Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how My Doll Best Friend Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Favorite store! Always a huge range and fast shipping. Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"5 star service,"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"GOTS dolls are the best, great faces and great outfits, my kids loved them and still love them"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordered 2 doll life jackets and couldn't believe how efficient the service was. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Très satisfaite de mon achat, envoi rapide et soigné. Merci."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"My husband placed this order for me. So I am doing this review. Communication with My doll best friend was OK. The order took some time to arrive to Spain, but it was placed during Easter holidays, so it is understandable. Delivery was not awful but it wasn´t great either. The delivery man seemed to be confused ,all the time, about the address. Shipping cost is a bit too high. I would purchase more products if they were cheaper. All in all, happy with the experience. Thanks Ana"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Speedy transaction, great communication. My Dolls Best Friend Ltd is one of the best value stores selling ‘exclusive’ dolls and accessories (which includes international postage) on the market. This online store also has a rewards program. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"TOTALLY RECOMMEND. Immediate communication and great packaging to NZ. Highly recommend. Thanks a million x"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"What a lovely doll I’m really pleased with her .and didn’t have to wait long to recieve her."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"A very nice company, very helpful and fast delivery. Had given up hope of having another Heidi Plusczok 'Little One' as the import charges from abroad were so prohibitive, finally after 14 years I have Marlene to add to my collection."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"This is a wonderful store. I am very pleased. My new doll is wonderful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I bought some tights for a very old cloth/straw doll of mine, whose legs were splitting. Now she looks great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"My Doll Best Friend is my favourite doll shop. The customer service is excellent and the owner is friendly and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Je vis en France, en Bretagne. J'ai fait déjà 3 commandes à My Doll Best Friend. Tout est absolument parfait."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Living overseas it is usually stressfull to order from across the pond to make sure you are actually going to get what you order in the condition that you wish you could buy locally. My doll best friend treats even customers thousands of miles away like we are neighbors. They are always courteous, propt response and just delightful to chat with and really care about you being happy with your order and as a person beyond just being a customer. I am absolutely thrilled with My doll best friend and I encourage customers especially those from overseas to trust this very reputable, honest and warm company. In a world full of superficiality this company stands up to the name that they implied. They truly are your doll best friend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Beautiful doll, great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"My pleasure to buy from MDBF. I'll be back for sure. Fast shipping, friendly communication and outstanding dolls."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"great service and wonderful products. thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I think, MDBF is the young, but very modern company with innovative ideas and actions in the area of ​​play and collectable dolls. I like it."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Julia, we love having you with us on this exciting journey.
Posted 5 months ago
"Любимый магазин !!! Мое сердце принадлежит Вам! Спасибо за моих девочек- куколок любимых! Вы лучшие в своём деле !"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My Doll Best Friend Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 904 reviews