My Doll Best Friend Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 705 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend My Doll Best Friend Ltd

About My Doll Best Friend Ltd: My Doll Best Friend is the UK's leading shop for dolls from age 3 all the way to grown up. We specialise in vinyl play dolls that stand and pose for expressive play. Our dolls are sourced from around the world and we ship internationally as well as in UK. With a vast and ever growing product range there's always something new.

Thank you to everyone for making the time to write a review. Your feedback and support are greatly valued.

My Doll Best Friend

Visit Website

Phone:
03432894250

Email:
customerservice@mydollbestfriend.co.uk

Location:
52 Stapleton Hall Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how My Doll Best Friend Ltd made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Отличный магазин, хорошая упаковка, куколки пришли быстро в целости и сохранности)))"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My Chosen Mariah twins are beautiful !!! As always I can count on the excellent customer service from Maxine and the staff . You guys are amazing and I am so appreciative that I am able to purchase from you time and time again and trust you will make me happy every time 🙏🏽... thank you 🙏🏽"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Friendly&fast! Excellent communication. Will buy again!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I love to buy at My Doll Best Friend,because your service is fantastic ,it is perfect! Shipping is the same day or the next day after purchase,very fast!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I recently bought 'David', a Kidz and Cats doll. The boys( and their mothers) in my piano studio just love him!!!! Several have remarked on his trendy clothes especially his sneakers!!! Kidz and Cats boys are truly boys!! I already have Robert and Nico I have many boy piano students so will be buying more of these d olls as they are so popular here! Great service and speedy delivery from My Doll Best Friend! Many thanks indeed!!!!ico ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My Doll Best Friend stocks a fabulous range of really lovely dolls, including some which are exclusive to them. The staff are helpful, efficient and friendly. All orders are fulfilled very promptly and are always carefully packed. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have purchased from My Doll Best Friend a number of times over the years. My communications are always answered in a timely and pleasant fashion. The products have all been well made. I feel their shipping and shipping partners have been very reliable. Their layaway program has been a big help when there is a one of kind doll and I "just had to have it" but not enough ready money at the moment! Maxine was terrific with helping me get through that process the first time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"All perfect, thank you so much. 5/5"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolutely every purchase has been very smooth! Celebrity has been very speedy too! Wonderful, quick, helpful response from customer care with queries and amazing assistance! Quality rod to well packaged! They are my best friend! 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic customer service, fast dispatch ,love shopping at MDBF ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The selection on the website is excellent and the doll I ordered is much adored by my niece. The delivery was prompt and everything was very straightforward. I will definitely use them again for presents!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"well it was a long road from UK to Spain and a long wait but finally Hazel arrived in good state, well protected. It took 11 days."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Deborah, thank you for your kind feedback. We have another courier we can use for your location. When you order just send us an email and we will manually intervene in what's normally an automated courier selection process, so that your order is sent by the other courier. We have spotted your order today so have changed courier already. Many thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
"Dolls are beautiful service fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service, fast shipping. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I recommend My Doll Best Friend for an excellent service. I am aslo very happy with the doll and some clothing items that I purchased."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have purchased many dolls and shoes, clothes !! I can say for sure, this is the best Store to find them. I will continue to be a satisfied customer, Thank You, My Dolls Best Friend and Mine !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I received a very quick and helpful reply to my questions. The prices are competitive and cheaper then other places I looked into. My doll was very well packaged and quickly dispatched. All in all very good and I will definitely use them again.😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Selection of quality dolls. Accurate information, quality service: speed of order processing, well protected package, general reliability."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Beautiful doll, and accessories, arrived very quickly. Arrived well packed. My daughter is delighted with her gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent ! I will use you again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My Doll Best Friend Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 705 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support