My Doll Best Friend Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 783 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend My Doll Best Friend Ltd

About My Doll Best Friend Ltd: My Doll Best Friend is the UK's leading shop for dolls from age 3 all the way to grown up. We specialise in vinyl play dolls that stand and pose for expressive play. Our dolls are sourced from around the world and we ship internationally as well as in UK. With a vast and ever growing product range there's always something new.

Thank you to everyone for making the time to write a review. Your feedback and support are greatly valued.

My Doll Best Friend

Visit Website

Phone:
03432894250

Email:
customerservice@mydollbestfriend.co.uk

Location:
52 Stapleton Hall Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how My Doll Best Friend Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Friendly, very helpful and excellent to deal with!"
Posted 1 month ago
"A lovely company to purchase from. Love all their products. Helped me out when I could not figure out to get the free outfit. Responded to me on facebook when I asked about the shoes Emilia was wearing. Thank you for such lovely customer service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you very much for such a wonderful store. Dolls are Packed well and shipped quickly. Delivery sometimes goes longer. Good quality dolls. Thank you for a wonderful store."
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you!) The dolls are very beautiful!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I am very happy with my purchase. Everything went smoothly and the doll is good quality."
Posted 1 month ago
"My Doll Best Friend has a very easy to use website. It has very cheery colors. It is easy to navigate, find what you are looking for and complete your sale. I had no issues with the website and would recommend My Doll Beat Friend."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good shop. I am glad to buying dolls in this shop."
Posted 1 month ago
"MDBF is a wonderful doll shop. Maxine is always helpful and very responsive to any questions. Great service, quality products offered."
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant site, all sizes of dolls clothing and shoes. The items I bought are lovely!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Quickly dispatch, very satisfied with my order. Thank you very much."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent! Very good communication and fast shipping! Smooth and easy transaction, I was very pleased with the items received, will buy from My Doll Best Friend again!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery, good description."
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely doll - better quality than I've seen in the shops. Quick delivery - thank you."
Posted 2 months ago
"In doll terms MDBF usually stock all one would wish for. An excellent company."
Posted 2 months ago
"I love shopping here. All the dolls and clothing are top quality, they are well packed and it's good that when they are dispatched you are told exactly when they will arrive. The points system is excellent, you can use them for a discount on your next order. The customer service people are friendly and helpful too."
Posted 2 months ago
"I shop here again and again. There's a very wide stock to choose from, the owner is knowledgeable helpful and friendly and the service is smooth and prompt. And very reassuring always to have a tracking number once your parcel has been despatched."
Posted 2 months ago
"We ordered a last minute Christmas present for our daughter from My Doll Best Friend and we couldn’t have been happier. A beautiful doll, exceptional customer service. Thank you so much!"
Posted 2 months ago
"I was desperate to get a lifelike baby doll for our daughter for Christmas when I stumbled across this website! I saw what looked like the perfect baby doll but have learnt in the past photos can be deceptive, but I took a risk and ordered it and I have to say I was not disappointed, from the time I opened the beautiful well packaged box, there was the baby doll who looked just perfect, felt just perfect, I knew our daughter would be so pleased and she was! Worth every penny, thank u so much"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service and wonderful products"
Posted 2 months ago
"Beautiful dolls, perfect gift for perfect Granddaughter. Communications and delivery were excellent too. Very happy customer."
Posted 2 months ago
My Doll Best Friend Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 783 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support