My Doll Best Friend Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 747 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend My Doll Best Friend Ltd

About My Doll Best Friend Ltd: My Doll Best Friend is the UK's leading shop for dolls from age 3 all the way to grown up. We specialise in vinyl play dolls that stand and pose for expressive play. Our dolls are sourced from around the world and we ship internationally as well as in UK. With a vast and ever growing product range there's always something new.

Thank you to everyone for making the time to write a review. Your feedback and support are greatly valued.

My Doll Best Friend

Visit Website

Phone:
03432894250

Email:
customerservice@mydollbestfriend.co.uk

Location:
52 Stapleton Hall Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how My Doll Best Friend Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
3 - 6 Hours
queries resolved in
"Excellent service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was so impressed with the doll when she arrived. She is so beautifully made and is even nicer than the photographs and seemed very good value and bigger than I thought she'd be for the price. She arrived promptly and well packed and I am so excited to give her to my daughter at Christmas. I know she will love her! I have just placed an order for another doll as I love this company so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The best doll in the world ,shipping to Ireland only 2 days THANK YOU"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My Doll Best Friend is a super on-line doll shop. Maxine and her team are always helpful. They stock a wide selection of dolls for every age and pocket. Purchases are carefully packaged and its possible to track the progress of the delivery. I highly recommend My Doll best Friend. Its a great shopping experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My first order with this store and I am impressed with their efficiency. From the moment I placed my order I was kept up to date. The doll arrived when expected, it was well packaged up and I am so pleased with it. It really felt like I was given the royal treatment and would definitely order again from My Doll My Best Friend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bon suivi, envoi rapide."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Hannah is such a beautiful, well made doll."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Whilst in Berlin for a weekend I saw this lovely doll when I returned home I googled the makers name and ordered via my doll best friend ltd a doll for my great niece for Christmas. I’m really pleased with the product, price and service delivery and I’m sure my great niece will love her new fairy friend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service. They were extremely helpful when I wanted a particular doll that was nearly out of stock, but found one in the warehouse."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and fast shipping to the US. Highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brought this doll for my 4 year old daughter and she loves it. Its excellent quality and overall a lovely doll."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The shipping came relatively quickly, and the company was very understanding with my requests about shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Envoi très rapide, bon rapport qualité/prix, je recommande My Doll Best Friend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"These dolls are amazing! Excellent company and quick delivery A*"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy transaction, parcel arrived early and it was well packed which was fantastic as I recently had a parcel which arrived broken. Great website with a lot of choice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with the purchase in this store. I bought dolls and accessories, all at the highest level. The order is issued quickly and securely Packed. Recommend as the best and most reliable store.Thank you for being here."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"great to deal with you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Super service . Honest descriptions of dolls"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The dolls are nice but one doll, her hat was at the bottom of the box. Her body faces the front but her head is twisted right round so you cannot see her face, now have to undo all the sticky tape around box to straighten doll before giving my Grandaughter. The other baby doll is not fastened in properly so collapses down at knees. Overall more care needed before sending."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Barbara, thank you for your review of both dolls from the same brand; it's good to have your feedback. We would like to let you know that the doll with the hat packed behind her legs is intentionally packed this way so that the hat cannot slip over her face in transit. Her hair is secured with a piece of plastic to keep their hair nice and tidy for transit but this is a slippery surface and would encourage a hat to move: hence why it is placed securely behind the doll's legs. We hope this offers an explanation, and can of course be adjusted as you like to give the doll as a gift. The second doll with the soft middle has no structure within her body to keep her in a firm position and the doll is secured carefully around those vinyl limbs so that she stays protected in her packaging during transit. She may move more towards the bottom or top within the fastening structures, but not move so as to become detached or damaged. Many thanks again for your review, and we hope the recipients love their new dolls. Thank you for shopping here, My Doll Best Friend
Posted 2 months ago
"My granddaughter absolutely loved the doll I chose for her but what impressed me so much was the amazing customer service My Doll Best Friend gave me when the Royal Mail failed to deliver my Express Delivery on time. The help I received was very personal kind and thoughtful - they arranged for another doll to be sent to my granddaughter's address in Wales immediately and were genuinely distressed that I'd been let down. This wasn't a case of pat scripted answers but someone on the other end who cared about doing their best for me and for the company they represented. If only more companies realised just how important and precious this is. The dolls are lovely, the service is really special."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My Doll Best Friend Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 747 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support