My Doll Best Friend Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 705 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend My Doll Best Friend Ltd

About My Doll Best Friend Ltd: My Doll Best Friend is the UK's leading shop for dolls from age 3 all the way to grown up. We specialise in vinyl play dolls that stand and pose for expressive play. Our dolls are sourced from around the world and we ship internationally as well as in UK. With a vast and ever growing product range there's always something new.

Thank you to everyone for making the time to write a review. Your feedback and support are greatly valued.

My Doll Best Friend

Visit Website

Phone:
03432894250

Email:
customerservice@mydollbestfriend.co.uk

Location:
52 Stapleton Hall Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how My Doll Best Friend Ltd made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Thank you very much, the doll clothes are very nice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Goods always arrive ahead of expected delivery date and are well packaged. Problems (should they arise), are dealt with quickly and helpfully. Goods are always top quality and competitively priced. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I’ve purchased twice from My doll best friend and communication is great, delivery very fast (and tracked). Would recommend and I’m sure I’ll be buying again x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My Doll Best Friend has wonderful customer service! Do not hesitate to purchase from them.. I live in the US, so was really not sure what was involved in purchasing a doll from overseas.. No different than ordering from a company within the states.. Thank you for my beautiful doll, her quality is outstanding.. I truly love her! I will be back to order more..❤💕❤💕"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent communication and speedy service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am very happy with all aspects of the service I received from My Doll Best Friend. Delivery was trackable and prompt. The doll was well packaged and arrived in pristine condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent communication and easy to use website."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have been shopping at My Doll Best Friend Ltd for 5 years now and have always had a great experience. MDBF have the best range of dolls, clothes, shoes and accessories, and orders are dealt with efficiently and promptly. MDBF care for their customers, so I shop with confidence. I love Gotz dolls, and MDBF always have a good stock of them and even collaborate with Gotz to provide special Chosen dolls which are not available in any other doll shops and are unique and very special. Totally awesome company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great satisfaction. Quickly sent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Many thanks to your store. Fast delivery and accurate packaging"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with purchase. Element service as usual. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have bought a remarkable doll in this shop! Thanks for a dream and for pleasant communication! And.. she was not the last! ;))"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very fast, accurate and friendly service! Excellent line of products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A very large range of beautiful dolls for all tastes and ages. Easy to use website, fast dispatch of the order. My questions were answered in detail. I was glad to make your purchase, and received a doll very happy. It's a pity only that not everyone had to buy Mariah, I hope you will consider this and next time will make a bigger edition dolls Chosen. Thank you for everything, I will look to you in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you, so much for my doll. Very good packing and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I live in the US, so a phone call isn't practical. I depend on email or Facebook messages. I was in the middle of a move when I ordered and was concerned about getting the doll delivered safely. My emails were answered in a timely manner, and all went well. Beyond that, there was a personal touch to responses not expected in a business with much volume, as I believe My Doll Best Friend has. MDBF is the first place I would send people looking for a doll."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always an excellent experience. Delivery is quick. A huge selection of dolls and accessories."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"MDBF give an excellent buying experience. Their staff are very helpful and their website is easy to use. Goods are despatched quickly And are sent tracked. I highly recommend them. Great customer service and queries about stock answered efficiently."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful doll, excellent shipment. +++++"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you for my beautiful doll! I recommend this shop. Fast internetional shipping and friendly communication. Thank ‘m glad to deal with you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My Doll Best Friend Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 705 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support