My Doll Best Friend Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,281 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend My Doll Best Friend Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read My Doll Best Friend Ltd Reviews

About My Doll Best Friend Ltd:

My Doll Best Friend is the UK's leading shop for dolls from age 3 all the way to grown up. We specialise in vinyl play dolls that stand and pose for expressive play. Our dolls are sourced from around the world and we ship internationally as well as in UK. With a vast and ever growing product range there's always something new.

Thank you to everyone for making the time to write a review. Your feedback and support are greatly valued.

My Doll Best Friend

Visit Website

Phone:

03432894250

Email:

customerservice@mydollbestfriend.co.uk

Location:

52 Stapleton Hall Road

Write Your review

Tell us how My Doll Best Friend Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Wonderful store, doll arrived quickly, thank you very much!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi. I was very upset with the process of receiving a parcel from this store. not all documents were provided for customs. I had to go to another city to settle this situation. The store staff contacted me. We discussed everything and found a solution that suits both sides. Thanks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have bought many dolls from this company and their service and communication is exceptional. Very friendly and helpful if you need to speak to someone. Very highly recommended
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello. I was very upset by the process of receiving a parcel from your store. you didn't provide all the documents for customs. I had to go to another city to settle this situation. At the customs office, it turned out that the cost of the dolls that You indicated does not correspond to the amount I spent. I spent a lot of effort, time and money to get my dolls.

Thanks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Ann,
We are sorry to read that you had inconvenience receiving your goods and had to pay customs tax. When you emailed us about this you attached the invoice we shipped with the parcel and the corresponding packing list. This is the invoice that you created at checkout. The itemised packing list is printed by our warehouse and exactly matches. Payment is in British Pounds. All is correct, and our prices are without European taxation. Kind regards, My Doll Best Friend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Куколка быстро доехала.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I'm just in awe of the doll! She is beautiful! I am very pleased with the purchase, I arrived quickly, in perfect order.
My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 30th September 2020 My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 30th September 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Для первого раза все прошло просто отлично. Спасибо вам за это.Куклу привезли прям домой. Я была просто в восторге.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Service toujours parfait, grand choix et boutique très agréable.
Merci!
Posted 3 weeks ago
thanks for the opportunity to buy a good product! managers always answer questions. if it was not immediately possible to pay, they send an invoice, the goods are in reserve
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ich bin sehr zufrieden . Schnelle Lieferung und wunderschöne Puppen
My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 28th September 2020 My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 28th September 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Как же я обожаю ваш магазин!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service ! Je suis très satisfaite et je vous en remercie beaucoup.
Posted 3 weeks ago
All of my items arrived in perfect shape and delivered as promised.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Самый лучший магазин! Самые прекрасные куклы! Купила двух кукол, но знаю, что буду здесь покупать снова.
My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 27th September 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great shop! I recommend to everyone!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Спасибо , куколка супер!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Куколки очень красивые , спасибо большое!)
Posted 3 weeks ago
I live in the U.S. and have bought three dolls from My Doll Best Friend. I have been very pleased each time. Great customer service, always willing to answer questions and amazing, super fast shipping!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dolls boots arrived exactly as ordered and very quickly.
Good service.
Posted 1 month ago
Здравствуйте! Это была наша первая кукла Gotz и по отзывам выбрали Ваш магазин. Благодарим Вас за красивую куклу без брака, наша дочка в День Рождения была счастлива получить в подарок великолепную куклу Ханна Принцесса Gotz. Удачи и хороших продаж Вам! С уважением, Екатерина.

P.S. При выборе куклы и оформлении я задавала вопросы по почте и мне быстро отвечали сотрудники Вашего магазина. Благодарю за качественное обслуживание и товар!
My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 16th September 2020 My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 16th September 2020
Posted 1 month ago
My Doll Best Friend Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 1,281 reviews