My Doll Best Friend Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,322 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend My Doll Best Friend Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read My Doll Best Friend Ltd Reviews

About My Doll Best Friend Ltd:

My Doll Best Friend is the UK's leading shop for dolls from age 3 all the way to grown up. We specialise in vinyl play dolls that stand and pose for expressive play. Our dolls are sourced from around the world and we ship internationally as well as in UK. With a vast and ever growing product range there's always something new.

Thank you to everyone for making the time to write a review. Your feedback and support are greatly valued.

My Doll Best Friend

Visit Website

Phone:

03432894250

Email:

customerservice@mydollbestfriend.co.uk

Location:

52 Stapleton Hall Road

Write Your review

Tell us how My Doll Best Friend Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Beautiful Doll. Beautifully Boxed. Beautifully Packaged. Surpassed all Expectations. Well Done
Posted 3 weeks ago
I absolutely love my doll it is even better in real life than it is in the photo worth every penny l recommend anyone to buy from here 100per cent
Posted 1 month ago
Mydollbestfriend is always best price, best choice and best service!
My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 21st November 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Received order very quickly and efficiently. Quality of goods superb
Posted 2 months ago
Лучший кукольный магазин!!!)
My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 17th November 2020
Posted 2 months ago
always very good and very professional
I am always satisfied with my purchases, very good quality, a huge choice, fast delivery. MDBA team at the top, everything is perfect.
Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
I am very pleased to leave a positive purchase review on my doll best friend. Thanks for the pleasant communication.
Posted 2 months ago
Always nice items and good service - thank you so much :)
Posted 2 months ago
You have ABSOLUTELY LOVELY products. I hope I will be able to continue to purchase.

Evelyn Cunningham
My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 9th November 2020 My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Удобно заказывать, быстрая доставка.
Posted 2 months ago
Sarah, my Ruby Red Fashion Friends doll has arrived and she is gorgeous. She was carefully packaged
Posted 2 months ago
The doll was just as it should be and the delivery to Finland wasn't all too long.
Posted 2 months ago
Es la segunda vez que compro aquí y todo perfecto, esta vez muy contenta con mis Petit Collin y Zwergnase. Muchas gracias.
Posted 2 months ago
What a nice bunch of people! You won’t be disappointed with your purchase or service.
Posted 2 months ago
2nd purchase with this shop. Found them online. Shipping is quick to USA. Also price is usually lower than shop here. First purchase was Boneka doll I couldn't find and this purchase was Mini Maru limited edition of Cinderella
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent to deal with. I'm very happy with all my purchases.
Posted 2 months ago
Many dolls to pick from. Great customer service.
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick postage of item and exactly what I was looking for !
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the opportunity to purchase beautiful and high quality dolls! The store dispatches parcels quickly. The packaging is reliable. I am very happy with shopping!
My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 27th October 2020 My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 27th October 2020 My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 27th October 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Best quality and choice of dolls - not to be found in any shops!

Will always buy dolls from here!
Posted 2 months ago
My Doll Best Friend Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 1,322 reviews