My Doll Best Friend Ltd Reviews

430 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

My Doll Best Friend is the UK's leading shop for dolls from age 3 all the way to grown up. We specialise in vinyl play dolls that stand and pose for expressive play. Our dolls are sourced from around the world and we ship internationally as well as in UK. With a vast and ever growing product range there's always something new.

Very many thanks to everyone for making the time to write a review. Your feedback and support are much appreciated.

My Doll Best Friend

Visit Website

Phone:
03432894250

Email:
customerservice@mydollbestfriend.co.uk

Location:
52 Stapleton Hall Road

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate My Doll Best Friend Ltd?

Your Rating
5
Heather G
Heather G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Perfect service! Swift delivery ... next day! Any emails and questionsanswered quickly and thoroughly. I love the Gotz doll I bought and I absolutely adore my latest Paolo Reina doll and will DEFINATELY be buying more!!

Thankyou... 5* service .
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Maria C
Maria C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have received my doll very quickly! She is Sandra, such a beautiful doll from Paola Reina “Las Reinas”. Very good quality and attention to details. The communication with you was excellent. I am very happy and will buy more dolls. X
Posted 2 months ago
Tanya A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Bought this item for my daughter's Corolle Les Cheries doll. The quality is lovely and the outfit itself is very sweet. Thank you for the wonderful service, will definitely be back! X
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

My latest doll from you Hannah at the studio is amazing.I love the patterns and the tailors dummy.Thank you all so much.
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Anita H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thank you for answering all my questions quickly.
Website is easy to view.
Posted 1 week ago
Jenni G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

There's always so much to look at or buy on the My Doll Best Friend Ltd. site! I love the fact that there are dolls and accessories for all ages and all finacial situations that buyers find themselves in.
The descriptions and reviews from other buyers are very useful and the photos are clear and can be enlarged.
I also like that there are easy to use tabs that take you to the blog/magazines connected with the store and that contact with Maxine and her staff is easy to use.
Posted 1 week ago
Marilyn N
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I found the site very easy to use , found what i was looking for. It was a very pleasurable experience!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ann R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lovely dolls, smooth checkout process and very quick international delivery with tracking that works well.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Barbara W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My Ladybird doll by Gorjuss arrived safely. Her beautiful hair was covering her face. When I moved it back, she was smiling at me. For a doll with only eyes she is absolutely gorgeous. The scent on these dolls makes my home smell wonderful. My Doll Best Friend is a fantastic online store. Thank you for my new doll.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fiona H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to navigate site, good choice and prices and simple to pay
Posted 3 weeks ago
Joyce J
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very fast delivery and such nice people to deal with
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anna E
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great flexibility in order to help me find the cheapest shipping option. Also great range of products!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beverly L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Just noticed that my dolls shipped, can't wait to receive. I searched all over for one particular doll, and here it was. Website great, easy to use. I emailed customer service and received prompt responses. So far so very good.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Heather G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Perfect service! Swift delivery ... next day! Any emails and questionsanswered quickly and thoroughly. I love the Gotz doll I bought and I absolutely adore my latest Paolo Reina doll and will DEFINATELY be buying more!!

Thankyou... 5* service .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ekaterina G
Overall Rating
Reviewer

I am very happy with the fast delivery of my dolls. The dolls are exactly what I wanted to have.
Posted 1 month ago
Malcolm B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Found exactly what my wife wanted for her birthday.
Easy to use web site with good illustrations of items.
Items arrived in one carton, well packed and on time.
Posted 1 month ago
Ekaterina G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was my first order.I am very happy with the fast delivery of my dolls. The dolls are exactly what I wanted to have. I hope I will order more dolls in a future.
Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
COLIN W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lovely site,easy to browse at and very efficient sales staff.
All my dolls arrived quickly and well packed and my girls are delighted with them,very happy.
I am thrilled at the point system,every little bit of discount helps.
Posted 1 month ago
Genine A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I got my doll one day after ordering it online. You can't do better than that!
Posted 1 month ago
Michelle S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Andrea W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I live in Canada and my order was shipped promptly, very well packed and the tracking information was excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
Martina R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery and everything perfect!
Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Karen C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I love the fact that you respond to my questions promptly, and that you have a great selection of the dolls that interest me. I wish it wasn't so expensive to buy dolls from Europe, but it's better from the UK than France, Spain, Latvia, and Ukraine!! Love my first doll -- Paula Reina Nora in yellow, and will order another one soon.
Posted 2 months ago
My Doll Best Friend Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 430 reviews