My Doll Best Friend Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,322 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend My Doll Best Friend Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read My Doll Best Friend Ltd Reviews

About My Doll Best Friend Ltd:

My Doll Best Friend is the UK's leading shop for dolls from age 3 all the way to grown up. We specialise in vinyl play dolls that stand and pose for expressive play. Our dolls are sourced from around the world and we ship internationally as well as in UK. With a vast and ever growing product range there's always something new.

Thank you to everyone for making the time to write a review. Your feedback and support are greatly valued.

My Doll Best Friend

Visit Website

Phone:

03432894250

Email:

customerservice@mydollbestfriend.co.uk

Location:

52 Stapleton Hall Road

Write Your review

Tell us how My Doll Best Friend Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Super-fast shipping.
My doll arrived in just 4 working days !
Packaging excellent. Great service.
Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality and good prices.
Posted 1 week ago
I would like to express my deep gratitude to the store staff.
An order confirmation and a payment receipt are immediately received.
Fast dispatch, track for tracking the parcel.
I have been ordering in this store for several years. I like everything very much.
Recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am very happy with the store, support service and delivery -everything is great !
Thank you for my dolls . I recommend it to everyone and I will come back to buy more !!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Exellent service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with my purchase. Came very quickly even if it was before Christmas busy time. Baby doll Llorens 42cm £49.98 is absolutely amazing. Beautiful smiley face with soft body. Look really realistics. My daughter is very happy with the doll .Would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful doll delivered quickly and packed very well. You can always be assured of excellent service from MDBF.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have bought a few dolls here and have found the service excellent,
The orders arrive quick and I get notification of when they are arriving.
Also they have such a wonderful collection of dolls even for the the collector.
Customer service is the best, they sort out any query with great care and concern.
I am going to continue my doll shopping here.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Plenty of choice and very fast delivery1
Posted 2 weeks ago
Trustworthy international seller! Lovely doll was send quickly and well packed right before Christmas to Berlin during Corona Pandemic. Highly recommened. Hope Brexit wont divide us!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks so much! Brexit makes no difference to us - we will send orders to the European Union with all VAT paid! Happy New Year! :-)
Posted 3 weeks ago
thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very fast shipment, well wrapped, and of course a beautiful doll delivered to me!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I encountered a slight problem trying to process my original order online, but the staff I spoke to were extremely helpful and my order was processed highly efficiently that same day with several communications. I was absolutely delighted with the splendid little dolls I then received - they are just delightful, with very manoeuvrable limbs, just perfect as residents of a little girl’s dolls’ house. Thank you so much, I highly recommend them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good range of dolls, great prices and very fast service. Many thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is the second doll I have purchase from you and they are so amazing, good quality and such a variety to choose from.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Superior service!! Very fast shipping from the UK to the US. Then of course I had to follow tracking as the package arrived, went way past me and finally got here. UK shipping was phenomenal, US shipping was poor and not at all the fault of My Doll Best Friend Ltd. The doll is beautiful and in perfect condition. A very wonderful doll. Would definitely purchase from My Doll Best Friend Ltd. again. Thank you so much!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Extremely satisfied with my purchase. I'm over in the USA and my shipment arrived in a timely matter. No complaints.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick delivery. Dress very well made and true to description. Granddaughter's doll delighted with her new dress.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Question answered immediately. Beautiful products. Viva the world if dolls!
Posted 3 weeks ago
My Doll Best Friend Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 1,322 reviews