My Doll Best Friend Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 527 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend My Doll Best Friend Ltd

About My Doll Best Friend Ltd: My Doll Best Friend is the UK's leading shop for dolls from age 3 all the way to grown up. We specialise in vinyl play dolls that stand and pose for expressive play. Our dolls are sourced from around the world and we ship internationally as well as in UK. With a vast and ever growing product range there's always something new.

Thank you to everyone for making the time to write a review. Your feedback and support are greatly valued.

My Doll Best Friend

Visit Website

Phone:
03432894250

Email:
customerservice@mydollbestfriend.co.uk

Location:
52 Stapleton Hall Road

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate My Doll Best Friend Ltd?

Your Rating
5
Loretta R
Loretta R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

By delivering a beautiful Gotz Katie 2015 to my door
Posted 4 weeks ago
5
Susan B
Susan B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The ultra-quick friendly service, the high-quality dolls - how can anyone not be happy when the postman knocks bearing a doll in a parcel?!
Posted 1 month ago
LissandraMia R
LissandraMia R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The customer service answered very promptly my inquiry and even reserved my doll that I had preordered as i couldn't pay til my pay came in. (In case they ran out, which didn't happen). The DHL courier was very quick to update and I received my well packed doll before the end of the delivery day. I didn't have to worry about dealing with USPS.
Posted 1 month ago
Audrey R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

From beginning to end this is an excellent shopping experience. Reliable friendly staff, excellent products and fast delivery. Specific times are given for delivery which is really useful. Prices are competitive too and any enquiries answered promptly.
Posted 21 hours ago
Visit Website
Mandy J
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

i was so happy with my purchase the box it came in looks very elegant the doll is beautiful and well worth the money .so pleased with my purchase cant wait to give it my grand child at christmas would buy from this site again well done
Posted 22 hours ago
Bente T
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

The doll is beautiful and I got fantastic service ordering the doll to be sent to Denmark - thanks and Merry Christmas
Posted 5 days ago
Jennifer C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy site to use. Great communication.
Posted 6 days ago
Lesley
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Everything from MDBF is well packed and sent quickly. You receive emails to let you know the progress of your purchase and any problems are dealt with asap in a friendly manner. The dolls stocked are very diverse and there is something for everyone who looks at the website. As a collector it makes me very happy to look at all the dolls and put them on my wish list which is very long indeed. Everything is five stars here.
Posted 1 week ago
Rosalind W
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Maxine and her team bend over backwards to make shopping a very pleasant experience.
Orders are fulfilled quickly and efficiently and all the items they sell are of the highest quality.
Posted 1 week ago
Samantha C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The quality of the doll is amazing. The only negative I have is site navigation. it needs tweeking especially for those using a mobile phone to access the site.
Posted 1 week ago
Kristin B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It's the most beautiful Christmas present for my daughter.
Posted 1 week ago
Breand
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Highly recommended! I love the fast responses from customer service representatives and friendly, efficient assistance. Based on my exchanges with My Doll Best Friend's customer service, this has been one of the best online shopping experiences I've ever had. I will most definitely be making more purchases in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
Hester M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I found my articles and I am happy with them, but there are a few issues with the website. The whole process took about six times as long as it should have taken. 1. It was difficult to find what I was looking for: when searching under"Gotz", it did not show the doll I wanted and I had to find different ways of getting to it. 2. The website gives the impression that you can choose your own combination of hair and eyes on a doll, which is not the case. I managed to get the explanation of what is actually meant, but the phrasing in the write-up is misleading and worth revising. I know of other people who misunderstood exactly as I did.
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Hester, many thanks for giving up your time to write a review with thoughtful comments. We will look into the points you raised. A really quick way to find what you want if you know the brand, is to go to "Brands" from the top of the page and choose "Gotz". Thanks again!
Posted 1 week ago
Jean R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Christmas present for granddaughter so I'm hoping it will make her happy.
Posted 1 week ago
Jane K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I love this website. Lots of lovely things that would be very difficult to find on the high street, excellent service and communication, and the opportunity to earn loyalty points which translate into money off your next order. My youngest daughter loves her dolls, so this site is perfect for presents for her. I have used it quite a few times and will continue to do so.
Posted 1 week ago
Fiona A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very prompt and efficient service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Patricia D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Order number 1000010894 on the 24th Nov paid €251+€19.20 delivery
Discovered same doll was reduced in price €233.09 never use Mydollbestfriend again

My complaint was dealt with in a timely way
and it worked out that Mydollbestfriend made
a refund which they need not have done but
decided to do in good faith, also they rang to
explain.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Patricia, this is interesting. This is an exclusive customised doll so it cannot be available elsewhere and it hasn't been reduced. In addition we shipped it only yesterday so it won't arrive with you for a while as you are not UK mainland. We will try to make contact with you by email and telephone as there must be some misunderstanding.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Patricia, Very many thanks for adding to your comment and revising the rating. Please let us know if we can assist you in any way in the future. Thank you for shopping at My Doll Best Friend. Kind regards, Customer Service Team
Posted 1 week ago
EDICOLA T
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ottimo negozio...spedizione veloce!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Louise L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Bon choix de poupées et accessoires. Prix compétitifs.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Janice W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very efficient service. With excellent customer service and communication every step. Would look here first for future dolls. Thankyou for good job
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tatiana I
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The best site! Very good service, very polite sellers, nice packaging.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Exceptionally helpful and very quick service from this friendly store. Lovely people to deal with. Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anna L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was very happy with the customer service from My Doll Best Friend; i eas updated about dispach, delivery and ecpected dates and times of delivery. My doll arrived in excellent condition, well packaged. My doll was everythi ng that i expected. My Granddaughter will be very happy with her.
Posted 3 weeks ago
My Doll Best Friend Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 527 reviews