My Doll Best Friend Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 570 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend My Doll Best Friend Ltd

About My Doll Best Friend Ltd: My Doll Best Friend is the UK's leading shop for dolls from age 3 all the way to grown up. We specialise in vinyl play dolls that stand and pose for expressive play. Our dolls are sourced from around the world and we ship internationally as well as in UK. With a vast and ever growing product range there's always something new.

Thank you to everyone for making the time to write a review. Your feedback and support are greatly valued.

My Doll Best Friend

Visit Website

Phone:
03432894250

Email:
customerservice@mydollbestfriend.co.uk

Location:
52 Stapleton Hall Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate My Doll Best Friend Ltd?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Panasenko A
Panasenko A
Verified Buyer
"Very good guality!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Kirill I
"Good time, thank you all, that there is a store.I ordered the doll, took order quickly, sent quickly. Very happy with purchase, would recommend."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Loretta R
"By delivering a beautiful Gotz Katie 2015 to my door"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Panasenko A
Verified Buyer
"very good!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
"These are the best dolls ever! My daughter got one in Spain a year ago and it has never left her side! We bought this for her third birthday because it’s so real looking , soft and light! Excellent doll for a princess"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Postage to Australia was reasonable and I really like the way the website works. It makes sense and is easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Really beautiful doll...so unusual....Fantastic communication...Will be back to buy more 😃"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I like this site. Many dolls and clothers for dolls. I often buy dolls on this site and always succeeds!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Diana
"Excellent customer service! They carry a beautiful selection of quality dolls. I am a repeat customer living in the US."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I am very happy with Rosie, after a long thought I decided to buy her, and I certainly do not regret it. Rosie has very nice brown hair and blue eyes, the hair is nicely thick and well distributed over her head. I can definitely recommend her, and now Emily and Emma finally got a new girlfriend again. I am also very satisfied with the fast delivery of My Dolls Best Friend, the doll came earlier than I expected, super fast delivery and the doll was well packed I can definitely recommend this site, and will definitely buy something again. Thanks, René"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bought two dolls recently both came super quick, well packaged , I also love the time slot given for your delivery with regular updates, it makes for a good experience. would highly recommend..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Linda I
"Love My Doll Best Friend on line store. They are a great source for dolls not readily available to me in the US. I like that I accumulate points on purchases to use on subsequent orders and their shipping is reasonable and they packaged the dolls very carefully so there are never any issues with damaged merchandise. Very happy with all my purchases from them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"First off, MDBF shipped my order lightning fast and in perfect condition. I truly couldn’t be happier with my experience. Secondly, when I had a question unrelated to my order, I received such a nice reply within a day. I’m in the USA, so I thought the reply might take longer. I truly couldn’t be happier."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kirill I
"Thank you very much for such a lovely shop, You are the best!!! Dolls come in good quality, shipping is fast, orders are instantly!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good communication informing order and delivery status. Efficient service as I expected having shopped with them previously several times."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ekaterina G
Verified Buyer
"A convenient way to order, reliable packaging, fast delivery. Most of the dolls are better than the samples in the photo. I'm going to continue shopping in the store in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great store with a huge selection of dolls! Very fast delivery and excellent packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Panasenko A
Verified Buyer
"Very good quality!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I love the variety and quality of the pieces I ordered and my granddaughter was delighted with them all!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great selection of dolls. Thanks for shipping my doll so quickly. I would highly recommend My Doll Best Friend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"An excellent service, always so helpful I would highly recommend . My items have always been of great quality at affordable prices Thank you Jacqui"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Panasenko A
Verified Buyer
"Very good guality!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jeanette R
Verified Buyer
"The doll clothes for „Hannah“ are so nice and of a good quality. And the boots are to cute"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My Doll Best Friend Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 570 reviews