My Doll Best Friend Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 904 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend My Doll Best Friend Ltd

About My Doll Best Friend Ltd: My Doll Best Friend is the UK's leading shop for dolls from age 3 all the way to grown up. We specialise in vinyl play dolls that stand and pose for expressive play. Our dolls are sourced from around the world and we ship internationally as well as in UK. With a vast and ever growing product range there's always something new.

Thank you to everyone for making the time to write a review. Your feedback and support are greatly valued.

My Doll Best Friend

Visit Website

Phone:
03432894250

Email:
customerservice@mydollbestfriend.co.uk

Location:
52 Stapleton Hall Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how My Doll Best Friend Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Elena M
"Thank you so much! I love your store."
Report
Posted 14 hours ago
5
Olga I
"My Doll Best Friend Ltd — супер! Всегда буду здесь покупать! Доставили точно в срок, Я живу в России, очень люблю кукол. А однажды узнала, что выходит новая серия кукол лимитная, я потеряла сон и покой. Мне очень, очень хотелось эту куклу. Я написала им письмо, что хочу купить такую куклу. Вот чего я не ожидала, что мне ответят. Каково же было моё удивление, мне и ответ написали и куклу для меня оставили и подождали с оплатой. Ведь я никогда не делала покупки за границей, нужно было зарегистрироваться на пей пал. Ребята, я вас обожаю!"
Report
Posted 3 days ago
Yuliya H
"Super fast shipping, beautiful doll, great seller, Thank you very much, I am happy with my purchase."
Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Dolls arrived quickly and well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
"I am very glad that I made a purchase from you. My doll arrived very quickly, was well packaged. Thank you for your patience, attention and good attitude to customers. Hope for further cooperation, I will shop in your store again. Regards, Alla."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"Thank you so much! I love your store."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"Very helpful staff, kind people and excellent service. The doll arrived on time and everything was great! Totally would recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"My Doll Best Friend Ltd — супер! Всегда буду здесь покупать! Доставили точно в срок, Я живу в России, очень люблю кукол. А однажды узнала, что выходит новая серия кукол лимитная, я потеряла сон и покой. Мне очень, очень хотелось эту куклу. Я написала им письмо, что хочу купить такую куклу. Вот чего я не ожидала, что мне ответят. Каково же было моё удивление, мне и ответ написали и куклу для меня оставили и подождали с оплатой. Ведь я никогда не делала покупки за границей, нужно было зарегистрироваться на пей пал. Ребята, я вас обожаю!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Super fast shipping, beautiful doll, great seller, Thank you very much, I am happy with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The kinds of products I buy from My Doll Best Friend Ltd. are available in the US. There are several reasons I usually buy from this company. 1) Greater selection of excellent-quality products 2) Excellent communication and answers to questions 3) Shipping options that fit with whatever my plans are at the time 4) Opportunity to preorder or lay away on some products. (Note: The parcel took 6 days from the time it was shipped until it arrived at my door. I don't see an option for me to click on that says six days. It was more than five days and less than seven, so I left that response blank.)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Maxine and her staff are amazing at everything they do . I appreciate all the effort and work that goes into running the site and bringing amazing dolls to us everyday..."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"¡Muchas gracias por la muñeca! ¡Las muñecas más bellas de Tu tienda!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"This is not the first time I order in this store and I am very pleased with the quality of service and the goods. My Doll Best Friend is my favorite store, it is also very nice to receive newsletters. Thanks to the customer service team for a very pleasant conversation. I’ll return to your store more than once."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I love shopping here! Customer service is top notch! Selection of Gotz Dolls and clothes is the best! Shipping is fast and everything is well packed. This is the only Gotz retailer I shop with besides Gotz USA. I love my dolls and shoes! Thank you very much for answering all my questions and addressing all my customer service needs. Very much appreciated :) ~ Shiloh Love"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great packaging, fast courier delivery. Great dolls!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Lovely quality dolls. Expensive but gorgeous! - prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was so happy with my Llorens Olivia doll. Beautifully crafted doll, plus her clothing is very nicely made. Service from My Doll Best Friend is always superior and I am always happy with my purchases. Shipping to US is very reasonable and quick. Thank you for a great dolly purchase!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I'm happy. Small series and special dolls are great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bin glücklich und zufrieden."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast shipping! It only took 5 days to Germany. Very cute Kidz 'n' Cats doll (Marina) in original box. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The service has been second to none, from the prompt delivery of a beautifully wrapped and packaged doll to the almost instantaneous post delivery reassurance on a query I had. I very much look forward to shopping here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Dolls are beautiful, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"A wonderful selection of good quality dolls and accessories on offer. The service is excellent, staff are helpful and reliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My Doll Best Friend Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 904 reviews