My Doll Best Friend Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 783 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend My Doll Best Friend Ltd

About My Doll Best Friend Ltd: My Doll Best Friend is the UK's leading shop for dolls from age 3 all the way to grown up. We specialise in vinyl play dolls that stand and pose for expressive play. Our dolls are sourced from around the world and we ship internationally as well as in UK. With a vast and ever growing product range there's always something new.

Thank you to everyone for making the time to write a review. Your feedback and support are greatly valued.

My Doll Best Friend

Visit Website

Phone:
03432894250

Email:
customerservice@mydollbestfriend.co.uk

Location:
52 Stapleton Hall Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how My Doll Best Friend Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Ritva S
"Hey! It's been easy to deal with you. Because my English is a bit weak, it is good that you use clear language without complicated expressions. It would be good if there were a tracking code in the shipments. Even though your shipments have arrived very well. Your page works well and the images of the products are beautiful. I think the future Brexit will raise so much prices that I have to say goodbye to you, but I still have one more doll."
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Yuliya H
"A+++++seller, super fast shipping and very beautiful doll. Thank you very much!!!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I was desperate to get a lifelike baby doll for our daughter for Christmas when I stumbled across this website! I saw what looked like the perfect baby doll but have learnt in the past photos can be deceptive, but I took a risk and ordered it and I have to say I was not disappointed, from the time I opened the beautiful well packaged box, there was the baby doll who looked just perfect, felt just perfect, I knew our daughter would be so pleased and she was! Worth every penny, thank u so much"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent company to deal with. Great communication and products. Highly recommended"
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very pleased with both the products purchased and the customer service received"
Posted 5 days ago
"The Kathe kruse doll is beautiful. However: box seemed open, did not appear brand new from the co. and the clothing also in packages that seemed slightly bent and torn. and the pola reana, nice detail, but cheap materials, does not fit well the gotz happy kids doll, the stitching seems misaligned. the kathe kruse quality though is very good, if packaging was not damaged slightly. The price seems good, but it appears there are issues, i don't know if slight discount price = slightly damage goods, I rather get what i think i pay for. Thank you, Michal"
Posted 6 days ago
"I have been a customer for some time now and I am delighted with their service. Communication cannot be faulted and the products on offer are varied in price and suit all tastes. Whether you want a collector’s item or a play doll they have a brilliant selection. I would not consider buying a doll from elsewhere. Thank you Maxine and your wonderful staff."
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered Laura, a Kidz n Cars doll and she was priced reasonably, came quickly and I was very pleased!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service every time"
Posted 1 week ago
"j'adore cette boutique et son choix, je la conseille à mes Amies de France. Je mets aussi des photos dans my Pinterest qui est regardé par beaucoup de personnes. J'ai déjà acheté une poupée Kitty en 250 exemplaires. Aujourd'hui j'essaie d'obtenir mon inscription pour the doll gotz GABRIELE que j'adore ( pour ma Petite-Fille qui est opérée d'un NAEVUS GEANT CONGENITAL sur son visage, exposition sur LONDRES en ce moment de photos concernant cette MALADIE RARE, et la gd'mère de mon mari s'appelait aussi Gabrielle !) si je suis parmi les 250 chanceuses, j'en rêve !!!! Merci ma boutique préférée Affectueusement Josiane"
Posted 1 week ago
"I have placed several orders with this Company. They are extremely reliable. For example, when I had ordered a particular Asivil Maria doll, I got a very quick email to say that she was not in stock, but would arrive in only 2 days time. They gave me the choice of getting a refund or waiting, but I waited as it was such a short delay. As promised the doll arrived here only 2 days or so after the original date given. The dolls, clothes and accessories are of a fantastic quality and the service is excellent."
Posted 1 week ago
"Another beautiful doll delivered very quickly. You can always guarantee prompt service from MDBF. Great communication and delivery information. Plus you have points to spend on your next doll or items. Love this shop."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Hey! It's been easy to deal with you. Because my English is a bit weak, it is good that you use clear language without complicated expressions. It would be good if there were a tracking code in the shipments. Even though your shipments have arrived very well. Your page works well and the images of the products are beautiful. I think the future Brexit will raise so much prices that I have to say goodbye to you, but I still have one more doll."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My Doll Best Frend Ltd est un site magique et merveilleux. Merci de nous faire rêver..."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"hazel arrived within specified time. packaging excellent. hazel is a beautiful doll. well made. thank you . will recommend you to all who admire hazel. again thank you."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The tracking number did not work so I did not know when they were coming, but they arrived in a timely manner. The dolls are so adorable and an amazing addition to my doll family. I would definitely purchase from them again!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely perfect, 1000 thanks, best friend ever for my dolls."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Speedy response to order and fast,tracked delivery."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This is the best place to buy all kinds of dolls, clothes and accessories. The delivery is very quick and well packed."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A+++++seller, super fast shipping and very beautiful doll. Thank you very much!!!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service and communication. Very helpful with advice and purchases. A very good selection of dolls and clothing. I think probably the best in the country. Highly recommended."
Posted 1 month ago
"Love My Doll Best Friend and have been purchasing for a while now.. Very Helpful...Quick to deliver!...Packaged well...Would recommend to a friend...."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service, very fast shipping"
Posted 1 month ago
My Doll Best Friend Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 783 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support