My Doll Best Friend Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 647 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend My Doll Best Friend Ltd

About My Doll Best Friend Ltd: My Doll Best Friend is the UK's leading shop for dolls from age 3 all the way to grown up. We specialise in vinyl play dolls that stand and pose for expressive play. Our dolls are sourced from around the world and we ship internationally as well as in UK. With a vast and ever growing product range there's always something new.

Thank you to everyone for making the time to write a review. Your feedback and support are greatly valued.

My Doll Best Friend

Visit Website

Phone:
03432894250

Email:
customerservice@mydollbestfriend.co.uk

Location:
52 Stapleton Hall Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods

How would you rate My Doll Best Friend Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Heather G
"Efficient and fast service. Very pleased. Always happy to advise and assist with queries."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Estelle M
"Very good selection of dolls and delivery is faster than expected. Maybe the website could be slightly easier to navigate and to select criteria to find dolls: hair colour etc/vintage/etc."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My order was well packed and arrived in good shape. Tracking was excellent (DHL). I love that MDBF would have been willing to hold my doll until I was ready to take delivery. Communication is excellent as well. I will be ordering again when I have enough items in my wish list to make it worth the overseas shipping cost."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Beautiful doll, and accessories, arrived very quickly. Arrived well packed. My daughter is delighted with her gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Excellent ! I will use you again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Maxine was very helpful with my questions and had the answers. I was very happy with my shopping experience because from start to finish I was communicated wth I recommend mydollbestfriend for your online shopping."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered Sunday, delivered Tuesday, packed securely. The quality is excellent. We have Gotz and Paola Reina dolls, some of which have over 15 years of not so gentle playing and are on to the next generation of children. This company understands dolls are to be played with, that hair and clothes need to survive children playing and that comes with quality. There is lots of information on the website, which is easy to navigate. Yes the dolls tend to bemore money ( Precious Day are £60ish to Our Generation £30ish) but the longevity make them cost effective. You can buy a 'doll for life', know it will be right and know it will actually last a lifetime. If you are not sure, you can ask people that know. We can still buy clothes that fit our dolls. The advice is excellent, the range excellent. There can't be many companies in a position to get fed up with all the positive reviews but I would like to add another 5* to the list- sorry!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"She's a very lovely doll..Looks like a real person..soo that's why I had to buy her .. gotz dolls are the best.."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Many times did shopping in this store. I was very happy, good dolls, good packaging. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great place to shop! Love all my dolls and accessories I've ordered from My Doll Best Friend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I like this site. Fast delivery, good products."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Efficient and fast service. Very pleased. Always happy to advise and assist with queries."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Overall I have found this a good company to deal with. Confirmation and delivery updates for orders are prompt and effecient.For doll lovers of all ages they have a lovely selection to choose from - plus many related accessories."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product and excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very prompt reply’s to queries, however parcel has not arrived yet so I cannot really review anything else at this time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My Doll Best Friend is a wonderful, friendly and efficient company. Everything is packed well and any problems are dealt with immediately."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The service is quick and friendly, and the dolls are beautiful. The website is so tempting that it is difficult to choose who to buy - my favourite doll shop ever!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
". My doll was perfect and shipping was very fast. Will buy more from this site as well as heartily recommend her/him. Glenda Jackson"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The choice of accessories for my granddaughters Gotz dolls was very good. I was able to surprise her with lots of different outfits etc."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent A1 service over and above everyday service , Maxine and her team do all they can to make sure all goes smoothly I really don't know what we would do without My Doll Best Friend . Thank you all for fantastic , fast , and caring attention to detail Jenny"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Best quality dolls and accessories . Happy with my purchase and will definitely be buying more in the near future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast delivery! Beautiful doll in mint condition!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My Doll Best Friend Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 647 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This