My Doll Best Friend Ltd Reviews

4.93 Rating 983 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend My Doll Best Friend Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
average delivery time
Next Day
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read My Doll Best Friend Ltd Reviews

About My Doll Best Friend Ltd:

My Doll Best Friend is the UK's leading shop for dolls from age 3 all the way to grown up. We specialise in vinyl play dolls that stand and pose for expressive play. Our dolls are sourced from around the world and we ship internationally as well as in UK. With a vast and ever growing product range there's always something new.

Thank you to everyone for making the time to write a review. Your feedback and support are greatly valued.

My Doll Best Friend

Visit Website

Phone:

03432894250

Email:

customerservice@mydollbestfriend.co.uk

Location:

52 Stapleton Hall Road

Write Your review

Tell us how My Doll Best Friend Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The most wonderful online dolly shop ever! So many dolls, clothes and accessories, expert help, prompt shipping and great communication. Shop with confidence with My Doll Best Friend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I'm very happy with this shop. Great customer service, great communication, great dolls! I would highly recommend this shop to all dolls friends!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Better than expected:)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Очень довольна магазином. На все вопросы, которые у меня возникали во время покупки, я сразу получала ответы. Вежливое общение. Дали повторно реквизиты оплаты, которая не прошла с первой попытки. Товар быстро отправили. Упаковали хорошо. Кукла приехала ко мне в отличном состоянии. Спасибо большое магазину и всей команде!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I love buying dolls in this store. Kind and sympathetic people work here. Most of my best recommendations! Dolls come quickly and well Packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Мне понравилась работа магазина с заказами. Все изменения статуса заказа сразу же сообщались в письме. Всё очень быстро и четко. Спасибо! Надеюсь, что буду еще не раз совершать у вас покупки.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I have purchased items from this website for three years now. This company offers quality products not found easily in the states. It’s not fun to pay for shipping, but everything I have ordered has arrived in pristine condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very pleased with my purchase. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you very much for the opportunity to get such a wonderful doll! Delivery is fast. The packaging is good. I will definitely order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you very much for beautiful dolls and fast shiping!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
un grand merci pour Isla que j'ai eu la chance d'avoir :) :) très bon suivi, tout était parfait
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Had a great experience dealing with My Doll Best Friend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Спасибо, благодаря новому способу я смогла купить куклу! Очень понравилось!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for the opportunity to buy rare dolls,
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Many thanks to the store administration for the opportunity to purchase rare, beautiful, favorite dolls - you are the best )
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Спасибо! Супер! Кукла очень красивая. Доставка отслеживается. Кукла упакована хорошо. Я очень довольна!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Куколка очень понравилась!Аутфит хороший!Лимит хотелось бы побольше!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very easy to use online shop, where you can find thousands of dolls from different fabrics. Operative client support service, convenient payment methods and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very beautiful and high quality doll! This time the process of selling a limited edition doll is well organized. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Удобно делать заказ. Быстрая доставка. Магазин надёжный. Мне понравилось в нём делать заказы. Купила здесь Isla, кукла без изъянов, идеальная красотка!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
My Doll Best Friend Ltd is rated 4.93 based on 983 reviews