My Doll Best Friend Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 632 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend My Doll Best Friend Ltd

About My Doll Best Friend Ltd: My Doll Best Friend is the UK's leading shop for dolls from age 3 all the way to grown up. We specialise in vinyl play dolls that stand and pose for expressive play. Our dolls are sourced from around the world and we ship internationally as well as in UK. With a vast and ever growing product range there's always something new.

Thank you to everyone for making the time to write a review. Your feedback and support are greatly valued.

My Doll Best Friend

Visit Website

Phone:
03432894250

Email:
customerservice@mydollbestfriend.co.uk

Location:
52 Stapleton Hall Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate My Doll Best Friend Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Estelle M
"Very good selection of dolls and delivery is faster than expected. Maybe the website could be slightly easier to navigate and to select criteria to find dolls: hair colour etc/vintage/etc."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Peggy S
"My order was well packed and arrived in good shape. Tracking was excellent (DHL). I love that MDBF would have been willing to hold my doll until I was ready to take delivery. Communication is excellent as well. I will be ordering again when I have enough items in my wish list to make it worth the overseas shipping cost."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helene C
"The website is attractive, with many detailed pictures. After the purchase my doll came very fast, thank you!"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
". My doll was perfect and shipping was very fast. Will buy more from this site as well as heartily recommend her/him. Glenda Jackson"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"The choice of accessories for my granddaughters Gotz dolls was very good. I was able to surprise her with lots of different outfits etc."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent A1 service over and above everyday service , Maxine and her team do all they can to make sure all goes smoothly I really don't know what we would do without My Doll Best Friend . Thank you all for fantastic , fast , and caring attention to detail Jenny"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Christina H
Verified Buyer
"Best quality dolls and accessories . Happy with my purchase and will definitely be buying more in the near future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery! Beautiful doll in mint condition!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"EXCELLENT SERVICE AS ALWAYS FROM MY DOLL BEST FRIEND. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY FOR EXCELLENT SERVICE AND FOR THE HIGHEST QUALITY PRODUCTS. JOAN"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I live in the States, and ordered a wonderful Petitcollin doll for my daughter that I could not find here. The company promptly shipped the package, but the United States Postal Service dropped the ball on their end, and it did not arrive when expected. I reached out to My Doll, and their customer service was prompt and very helpful. They pulled the last of the dolls I ordered from the site in case they needed to resend it. They also worked with their shipper to track it down in the States, while I was working on the same. Fortunately, the package was located and delivered, and my daughter was beyond delighted with it. I'll certainly be ordering again - not only is the selection great, but the customer service was above and beyond! Thanks again to the My Doll team."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I love my new Wichtel 'Lea'! She arrived very quickly and in perfect condition! So well packed! Great customer service! Thanks so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good selection of dolls and delivery is faster than expected. Maybe the website could be slightly easier to navigate and to select criteria to find dolls: hair colour etc/vintage/etc."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Efficient service and pretty product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to order. Quick dispatch and delivery. Smooth transaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I Received my doll and she is beautiful, well made Love Sonja’s workmanship so detailed and beautiful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the 5 stars Debra, it's much appreciated! We have emailed you with a link to your tracking information. Please contact us if you have any further queries.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Tout est PARFAIT très rapide"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My order was well packed and arrived in good shape. Tracking was excellent (DHL). I love that MDBF would have been willing to hold my doll until I was ready to take delivery. Communication is excellent as well. I will be ordering again when I have enough items in my wish list to make it worth the overseas shipping cost."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"the goods come quickly all supper! Packed great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My Doll Best Friend has the largest variety of the dolls, clothing and accessories that I love!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered a Kidz n Cats doll. She arrived within shipping dates stated and was in mint condition. Will definitely order again from My Doll Best Friend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My doll and related products were of the highest quality. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The clothes and accessories we ordered arrived surprisingly quickly and everything was just adorable and fit Luisa perfectly. I wish I ou.d buy more, but the postage to Canada is very high. I'll have to Wait while before I order again, but was simply thrilled with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The website is attractive, with many detailed pictures. After the purchase my doll came very fast, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My Doll Best Friend Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 632 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This