My Doll Best Friend Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 886 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend My Doll Best Friend Ltd

About My Doll Best Friend Ltd: My Doll Best Friend is the UK's leading shop for dolls from age 3 all the way to grown up. We specialise in vinyl play dolls that stand and pose for expressive play. Our dolls are sourced from around the world and we ship internationally as well as in UK. With a vast and ever growing product range there's always something new.

Thank you to everyone for making the time to write a review. Your feedback and support are greatly valued.

My Doll Best Friend

Visit Website

Phone:
03432894250

Email:
customerservice@mydollbestfriend.co.uk

Location:
52 Stapleton Hall Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how My Doll Best Friend Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Natalija V
"Два раза покупала кукол в этом чудесном магазине. После оплаты очень быстро отправляют товар. Отличная упаковка! На все вопросы всегда быстро отвечают. Буду обращаться еще. Спасибо!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Shiloh L
"Awesome customer service! All my doll shoes and slippers arrived quickly and safely! They are so cute!!! I love them. I'm a repeat customer from the USA, and thus far, every order has been perfect with no troubles at all. Thanks so very much! ~ Shiloh"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Natalia P
"My dream came true! - What a blessing)"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Dolls are beautiful, fast delivery"
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"A wonderful selection of good quality dolls and accessories on offer. The service is excellent, staff are helpful and reliable."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great services and communications. The Llorens Dolls I received are so stunningly gorgeous. Wonderful quality. I was so impressed with vinyl coloring and overall look. Thank you so much for stocking these beauties!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The transaction from the states was quick and easy. The doll arrived in a couple of weeks. I couldn't find this doll in the states so I was very please to be able to get her from My Doll Best Friend. She's just as I imagined. Thanks!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Два раза покупала кукол в этом чудесном магазине. После оплаты очень быстро отправляют товар. Отличная упаковка! На все вопросы всегда быстро отвечают. Буду обращаться еще. Спасибо!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Awesome customer service! All my doll shoes and slippers arrived quickly and safely! They are so cute!!! I love them. I'm a repeat customer from the USA, and thus far, every order has been perfect with no troubles at all. Thanks so very much! ~ Shiloh"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My dream came true! - What a blessing)"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quality merchandise and prompt delivery, very pleased."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"La poupée était parfaite. Elle est arrivée très rapidement et très bien protégée."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Hi from Northern California! Excellent selection of dolls and accessories. Great shipping speed. User friendly website. My small collection enriched."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good quality goods"
Posted 1 month ago
"Many times I made an order in the store.And in General was very happy.Dolls are supplied in good quality, perfectly Packed. Thank You very much for having such a good store.I will definitely come back to your store for shopping."
Posted 1 month ago
"One of the best online retailers. Excellent service and comm7nication. Very friendly staff."
Posted 2 months ago
"Been buying now for 2 years, quality items and very fast shipping. Had faulty doll and received top notch friendly customer service and quick solutions that I was very pleased with. Highly reccomend"
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy ordering. Efficient order confirmation and information regarding delivery. I have used My Doll Best Friend for a few years now and like the selection of dolls etc. on their website and the service that they offer."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great site! Very easy to use and to find what I was looking for. Also easy to see what the US dollar equivalent was for the online UK prices."
Posted 2 months ago
"Fabulous company! Top notch customer service. Very fast shipping to USA. Dolls arrived in immaculate condition. Repeat customer, hope to make this one of my go-to doll shops! Even with the currency conversion rate, prices are still best on the market! And, this shop carries the most inventory! Thanks so much!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolutely top notch service as usual. Shopping at My Doll Best Friend is always a pleasure - great communication and very quick delivery."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service! They are a pleasure to deal with."
Posted 2 months ago
"I love the selection of dolls and accessories that My Doll Best Friend has. They process and ship orders with amazing speed."
Posted 2 months ago
My Doll Best Friend Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 886 reviews