My Doll Best Friend Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 704 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend My Doll Best Friend Ltd

About My Doll Best Friend Ltd: My Doll Best Friend is the UK's leading shop for dolls from age 3 all the way to grown up. We specialise in vinyl play dolls that stand and pose for expressive play. Our dolls are sourced from around the world and we ship internationally as well as in UK. With a vast and ever growing product range there's always something new.

Thank you to everyone for making the time to write a review. Your feedback and support are greatly valued.

My Doll Best Friend

Visit Website

Phone:
03432894250

Email:
customerservice@mydollbestfriend.co.uk

Location:
52 Stapleton Hall Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how My Doll Best Friend Ltd made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
Cheryl J
"Awesome shop! Great service, good prices and great selection! My order was shipped promptly and extremely well packaged for an over sea trip!"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Della J
"My Doll Best Friend has wonderful customer service! Do not hesitate to purchase from them.. I live in the US, so was really not sure what was involved in purchasing a doll from overseas.. No different than ordering from a company within the states.. Thank you for my beautiful doll, her quality is outstanding.. I truly love her! I will be back to order more..❤💕❤💕"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pamela E
"I have been shopping at My Doll Best Friend Ltd for 5 years now and have always had a great experience. MDBF have the best range of dolls, clothes, shoes and accessories, and orders are dealt with efficiently and promptly. MDBF care for their customers, so I shop with confidence. I love Gotz dolls, and MDBF always have a good stock of them and even collaborate with Gotz to provide special Chosen dolls which are not available in any other doll shops and are unique and very special. Totally awesome company!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love this shop. I live in Australia and this shop stocks dolls not readily available here. Their prices are great, their deliveries are prompt and they have wonderful customer service. I highly recommend and will continue to shop with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service and doll are out of this world 3 yr little girl will be over the moon with them on Christmas morning"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Since it is impossible to see and touch the dolls, I depend on the salesperson to answer my email questions. They have always answered thoughtfully and quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Beautiful dolls and good service overall. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I was very happy to find the Carpatina dolls shoes in this shop. They fit my A Girl for All Time dolls and it is hard to find shoes for them. The package was sent quickly after my order and the goods were well packed. Good services!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"My Boneka Marianna is so adorable! The service is great! The doll arrived in 3 days, well-packed, safe and sound! Thank you so much!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I shop regularly with this company and always find them very helpful. Items are dispatched promptly and normally arrive with 3 days of ordering. I rhighly re"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Wonderful selection, fast service and shipping!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast, efficient and friendly when contacted, My Doll Best Friend is a great place to shop online when looking for eighteen inch dolls or accessories to go with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My doll Hazel arrived safely and quickly. I am very pleased with your service. Also the my doll was packed so carefully. Thank you so very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great seller! Very fast delivery! Thank you very much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"good service and good communication when asking for help. and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"super site où on trouve des poupées qu on ne trouve pas en France!! Livraison très rapide et sans aucun souci"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Awesome shop! Great service, good prices and great selection! My order was shipped promptly and extremely well packaged for an over sea trip!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Just received.a second doll ordered from My Doll Best Friend and am delighted with the very quick delivery, by a reliable courier. I was advised on the progress of my order by several e-mails. Highly recommended. I hope to place further orders in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very helpful with great communication from the sales team - parcel arrived promptly and item was lovely Thank you Carol"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The product is exactly what I wanted and the delivery was very fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Lovely shop. Convenient payment. Instant sending. Good packaging. Thank you for your cooperation!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Thank you very much, the doll clothes are very nice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My Doll Best Friend Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 704 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support