My Doll Best Friend Ltd Reviews

386 Reviews

My Doll Best Friend is the UK's leading shop for dolls from age 3 all the way to grown up. We specialise in vinyl play dolls that stand and pose for expressive play. Our dolls are sourced from around the world and we ship internationally as well as in UK. With a vast and ever growing product range there's always something new.

Very many thanks to everyone for making the time to write a review. Your feedback and support are much appreciated.

My Doll Best Friend

Visit Website

Phone:
08432894250

Email:
customerservice@mydollbestfriend.co.uk

Location:
52 Stapleton Hall Road

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
5
Gemma H
Gemma H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Wonderful company, fantastic customer service and fast delivery, couldn't fault it and my daughter loved her doll! Many thanks, you made her birthday
Posted 1 week ago
5
Mariya V
Mariya V
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The doll is excellent, especially pleased to offer a series of Gotz, I could not resist and ordered both) Unfortunately, waiting for delivery to Russia for a long time, England was delivered to me instantly! I hope that over time, the delivery time to other countries is still cut.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Janice C
Janice C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My mini Pal Maru arrived very quickly within 2 days as usual. She is absolutely beautiful, I'm so pleased with her. I just can't stop sewing outfits for her. I've loved all my dolls purchased from you but I'm just over the moon with her. Thanks Maxine x
Posted 1 month ago
Karin L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service the clothes arrived within 2 days. Daughter loves them :-))) thank you. Will order again.
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Vera Z
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I am extremely please with the speed my questions have been answered. They have also helped me with pattern questions and future doll questions. You will not be disappointed in this company.
Posted 3 days ago
Beverly L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered a Gotz Happy Kidz Emma doll on March 7th .......she arrived on March 13th. I am very pleased with this company, and how quickly, and efficiently they get orders processed, and delivered ....especially to those of us in the U.S. The dolll is even more stunning in person, and out of all my dolls Madam Alexander, Journey Girls, Be My Girl ...what-have-you, she is my absolute FAVORITE!!!! I'm so glad I spent the money to get her, she is worth every dollar ( more so than the American Girl dolls).
Posted 4 days ago
BEVERLY
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

II received my doll within less than a week after ordering.
Posted 5 days ago
Emily D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I recently bought two Gotz dolls and am delighted with them both - they are beautiful dolls and will be very much enjoyed.
Posted 6 days ago
Gemma H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Wonderful company, fantastic customer service and fast delivery, couldn't fault it and my daughter loved her doll! Many thanks, you made her birthday
Posted 1 week ago
Julia N
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Just recently took delivery of Kitty for my daughter's 11th birthday. Delighted with the doll and the other accessories purchased. Speedy delivery, well packaged. Definitely recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Gotz Doll Elisabeth arrived very quickly and when I wanted to change the doll to the 2016 model, the company were very accommodating with excellent customer service. Thank you - would highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Lesley W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very fast delivery and was kept informed about when it was coming.The boots I bought are wonderful too,many thanks
Posted 1 week ago
MERCEDES B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Perfect.
Kitty and Rosie are wonderful, ordered in the morning and shipped the same day. Arrived very quickly.
I just found that the shipping costs are high for a shipment to France, this really is a brake for purchases.
Congratulations to the entire MDBF team.
Posted 1 week ago
Vall A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Your shipping is very fast, thank you. The dolls are very well made. I would like to see more dolls with bangs, red hair, green eye's. Bang's on these dolls make their face's look soft.

I will be purchasing more, when I find one with bangs, red hair and the cute little spots on the face.

Thank you again
Vall
Posted 1 week ago
Mariya V
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The doll is excellent, especially pleased to offer a series of Gotz, I could not resist and ordered both) Unfortunately, waiting for delivery to Russia for a long time, England was delivered to me instantly! I hope that over time, the delivery time to other countries is still cut.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Elizabeth N
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I love this site ! I can't believe the choice of dolls they have and the amount of very helpful information there is. All of my questions have been answered quickly. I will definately be buying from here agian....very soon :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jutta L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My Doll Best Friend has such a large range of dolls, doll clothes & accessories. Everything I have ever purchased is a high quality product. Questions are answered quickly, having the assurance of direct communication is always appreciated. Shopping at My Doll Best Friend is always a pleasant experience.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sue S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Another delivery from MDBF arrived promptly and well-packaged. (Beautiful Effner doll.) Communication updates are always very good. I recommended MDBF to a friend and she has just purchased a "lovely" Las Amigas doll for her granddaughter.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cindy T
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was very happy with the fast delivery of my doll. The doll was exactly what I wanted. thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
DOREEN G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Maxine was very helpful when I asked for advice about buying Savannah standard size. She arrived quickly. I love the way this brand tie ribbons around the doll to protect her and her hair is neatly in place with a hair net on. Savannah face is stunning and her face paint looks beautiful as it compliments for face. Her wig is of good quality and has a lovely shine. Her vinyl is a nice shade and Ilove her sailor outfit which has been made very well. Savannah stands extremely well. I recommend you buy this doll you will not be disappointed highly recommend Savannah.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Valerie J
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have ordered from MDBF many times always been totally satisfied. Will certainly order again. Many Thanks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Barbara S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

When I first started to order from My Doll Best Friend, I was a bit uncertain as it would be international shipping...It has been great. The shipping is reasonable, their products are high quality & personal contact has been amazing. My Doll Best Friend is now my "go to" shop for my Gotz or KidzNCats (including Fun In Faith) products. Thank you!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Janice C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My mini Pal Maru arrived very quickly within 2 days as usual. She is absolutely beautiful, I'm so pleased with her. I just can't stop sewing outfits for her. I've loved all my dolls purchased from you but I'm just over the moon with her. Thanks Maxine x
Posted 1 month ago
My Doll Best Friend Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 386 reviews