My Doll Best Friend Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,137 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend My Doll Best Friend Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read My Doll Best Friend Ltd Reviews

About My Doll Best Friend Ltd:

My Doll Best Friend is the UK's leading shop for dolls from age 3 all the way to grown up. We specialise in vinyl play dolls that stand and pose for expressive play. Our dolls are sourced from around the world and we ship internationally as well as in UK. With a vast and ever growing product range there's always something new.

Thank you to everyone for making the time to write a review. Your feedback and support are greatly valued.

My Doll Best Friend

Visit Website

Phone:

03432894250

Email:

customerservice@mydollbestfriend.co.uk

Location:

52 Stapleton Hall Road

Write Your review

Tell us how My Doll Best Friend Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 8th June 2020
Carolyn Bevan
More Photos & Videos
My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 4th June 2020
Christine Lundie
More Photos & Videos
My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 25th May 2020
Pat Holness
More Photos & Videos
My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 6th May 2020
Susana de Haro Andreu
More Photos & Videos
My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 4th May 2020
Anna Pavlova
More Photos & Videos
My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 4th May 2020
Anna Pavlova
More Photos & Videos
My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 4th May 2020
Anna Pavlova
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very efficient service, as usual. A joy to purchase from. Many thanks.
Posted 6 hours ago
My Doll Best Friend is a wonderful website for collectors and also for purchasing dolls for children. There is a wide variety of dolls, clothes and accessories to choose to suit all pockets. The service is excellent and reliable and the customer service is accessible and helpful. I have contacted the company both by phone and email and always been satisfied with the response.
Posted 7 hours ago
Спасибо большое!
Posted 10 hours ago
все очень великолепно! все посылки приходят вовремя и в целости.
Posted 10 hours ago
Very nice store. There are new products that can not be found anywhere else. Good feedback. Fast shipping.
Posted 11 hours ago
I have been buying my dolls for a few years now from my doll best friends as well as the clothes I have never had any disappointment my last recent purchase is a 36 cm Lisa Gotz with sumptuous clothes. Communication with the seller is always very pleasant and if we ask a question on the site an answer arrives within a very short time I am completely very satisfied with this seller who is one of my favorites thank you my doll best friend
BRIGITTE
Posted 12 hours ago
Lovely dolls. The overseas shipping was very quick and correct.
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered quite a few dolls from My Doll Best Friend Ltd and the service I’ve received is always outstanding. My recent purchase was a beautiful Vestida de Azul doll, she arrived very quickly and was securely packaged.
Posted 1 day ago
It was not easy to track my purchase but when she finally arrived I was very pleased. I would recommend My Doll Best Friend to anyone wishing to purchase a quality product at a reasonable price. Thank you. Lois Blue
Posted 2 days ago
Shipping was efficient, the doll was well packaged and arrived in perfect condition. They were quick to answer my question.
Posted 2 days ago
Very pleased with purchase and quick shipping A+++ Thank you !!
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent product, well made, easy to put together and quick delivery..... Thanks My Doll Best Friend, I will be buying from you again and my daughter is currently working towards earning her next doll to add to her collection.
Posted 2 days ago
Love buying from this shop . Beautiful items ,come really well parcelled. Posted fast too, love it
Posted 1 week ago
I usually receive amazing communication, to include shipping, an tracking information, not sure what transpired, but with this shipment, I did not receive any information to help me track my parcel with ease.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely selection and wide range of sizes at a great price. I got exactly what my granddaughter was asking for. I’ll definitely buy from My Doll Best Friend again.
Posted 1 week ago
I am very happy with the doll that I purchased. Customer service and communication from My Doll Best Friend was excellent. Overall, I am very satisfaction with my shopping experience and highly recommend this shop.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great communication and products
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast efficient service, great product, as described, and most importantly a big hit with my granddaughter!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and quick ship. Will be a returning customer for sure.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with transaction and delivered promptly
Posted 2 weeks ago
My Doll Best Friend Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 1,137 reviews