My Doll Best Friend Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 453 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend My Doll Best Friend Ltd

About My Doll Best Friend Ltd: My Doll Best Friend is the UK's leading shop for dolls from age 3 all the way to grown up. We specialise in vinyl play dolls that stand and pose for expressive play. Our dolls are sourced from around the world and we ship internationally as well as in UK. With a vast and ever growing product range there's always something new.

Very many thanks to everyone for making the time to write a review. Your feedback and support are much appreciated.

My Doll Best Friend

Visit Website

Phone
03432894250

Email:
customerservice@mydollbestfriend.co.uk

Location:
52 Stapleton Hall Road

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate My Doll Best Friend Ltd?

Your Rating
5
Jenny T
Jenny T
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Beautiful quality dolls sent in safe packaging , fast delivery and first class customer service any problems are sorted with care and kindness , new ranges added to keep up to date .
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Linda W
Linda W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

as a doll lover I enjoy MY DOLL BEST FRIEND on line shop experience
Posted 1 month ago
Michele R
Michele R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I love this store. I'm in Australia and it's much more difficult and pricey to find these dolls here. My Doll Best Friend's selection is the best I've found online and their prices are very competitive, dolls + international shipping considered. They are also extremely helpful and friendly to deal with so I'll keep coming back!
Posted 1 month ago
Catherine N
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service, answers any questions and very quick delivery. Always a pleasure to shop.
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Good customer service.
Posted 2 days ago
Peggy J
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My Monica, We Girls doll was delivered to my house in the U.S. in less than two weeks. The doll arrived in excellent condition and was exactly as described.
Posted 3 days ago
Susan B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt, friendly service, fast shipping and, best of all, a great choice of beautiful dolls to suit all tastes and pockets. Just one drawback - it is so difficult to choose which doll to buy, they are all lovely!
Posted 1 week ago
Miho I
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The site is a visual joy to explore and is very informative (about doll measurements and clothing interchangeability, for example). The customer service was prompt and sincere when I had a technical problem in placing order (I only wish that there had been a mention of weight restriction on the checkout page which turned out to be the cause of the problem). Shipping was speedy and the items were packed with care. I will be purchasing from this store again.
Posted 1 week ago
Samantha S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They are prompt with responding to questions, shipping, and other inquiries; including going above and beyond.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Marie N
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good find the site a bit difficult but that might be my problem
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sheri A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This is my second order from MDBF. I am in the US and was pleased with how quickly my first item shipped and arrived so I didn't hesitate to order again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mary M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Nice range of products but it is frustrating to find shoes to fit dolls! Some items have delailed descriptions, measurements etc. Others are vague, mentioning only the doll they are made for and it is hard to work out if they would do for other dolls. I'm specifically wanting good quality traditional Mary Janes for the doll I purchased but am struggling to find any in the UK.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jenny T
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Beautiful quality dolls sent in safe packaging , fast delivery and first class customer service any problems are sorted with care and kindness , new ranges added to keep up to date .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Petra P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I love your wonderful shop!it is a real pleasure to look at the many dolls and also the gallery with owner's pictures.
This time I wanted to buy the beautiful Kitty,her friend Rosie had been waiting for her...
There are other online shops I am visiting,but your shop is my favorite.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Linda W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

as a doll lover I enjoy MY DOLL BEST FRIEND on line shop experience
Posted 1 month ago
Henrietta P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lovely selection of pretty dolls. Excellent customer service! I had an unusual request and customer service team along with the warehouse team met my request. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Jill R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was looking for a specific doll group. I didn't find it very easy to find what I wanted. It
skips around. When you go to dolls they should all come up under each artist or company.
Sometimes you find an artist you don't know & you can see what they are about. Sorry this was not the happy comment. Happy- finding the dolls that I wanted & they were available.
I ended up ordering more dolls. the pictures & information by each doll was very good. I will
definitely purchase more dolls in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jill, first thanks very much for your new order and for your comments. I'm sorry you didn't find what you wanted as easily as you'd have liked. If you click "Dolls" from the top navigation bar you get all the filters on the left, which includes Manufacturers and Artists. So if you know the artist you'll find the dolls there, or if you know the manufacturer you'll find the dolls there. If you know neither of these things the filters enable you to shop by doll type, or size, ethnicity, suitability age (for a child) etc. Another way to find what you want is simply to go to "Brands" in the top navigation bar. Please let me know if this makes it easier and do contact us if you still have some thoughts to share. Thanks very much again. Maxine
Posted 1 month ago
Susan A
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

They offer products I can't get in the USA
Posted 1 month ago
Bénédicte M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very fast shipping.
Thanks a lot !!!
Posted 1 month ago
Hugh D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I enjoy looking at all the dolls, even if I can't afford some of them.
Posted 1 month ago
Michele R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I love this store. I'm in Australia and it's much more difficult and pricey to find these dolls here. My Doll Best Friend's selection is the best I've found online and their prices are very competitive, dolls + international shipping considered. They are also extremely helpful and friendly to deal with so I'll keep coming back!
Posted 1 month ago
Linda K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I love the selections of dolls at MDBF...so many things unavailable to me here in the USA. Your web pages are easy to navigate, arranged very well, and items are quickly found using your filters. I like that I can look at just the items I am most interested in, although I love looking at any and all dolls! I am a huge fan of the 19.5" Gotz Hannah and Happy Kidz dolls, as well as the 13" Paola Reina Las Amigas girls. I was also happy to find the Gotz Style Me dolls with their various hair/eye color combinations. Your shipping rates are reasonable to USA, items are packaged very carefully, and arrival time here is very timely. Always love to browse your web pages.
Posted 1 month ago
Jacqui W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Another great transaction, always very helpful and fast to deliver
Posted 1 month ago
My Doll Best Friend Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 453 reviews