My Doll Best Friend Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 878 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend My Doll Best Friend Ltd

About My Doll Best Friend Ltd: My Doll Best Friend is the UK's leading shop for dolls from age 3 all the way to grown up. We specialise in vinyl play dolls that stand and pose for expressive play. Our dolls are sourced from around the world and we ship internationally as well as in UK. With a vast and ever growing product range there's always something new.

Thank you to everyone for making the time to write a review. Your feedback and support are greatly valued.

My Doll Best Friend

Visit Website

Phone:
03432894250

Email:
customerservice@mydollbestfriend.co.uk

Location:
52 Stapleton Hall Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how My Doll Best Friend Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Ekaterina T
"Many times I made an order in the store.And in General was very happy.Dolls are supplied in good quality, perfectly Packed. Thank You very much for having such a good store.I will definitely come back to your store for shopping."
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Linda R
"What a lovely doll I’m really pleased with her .and didn’t have to wait long to recieve her."
Posted 3 months ago
Yvonne T
"Je vis en France, en Bretagne. J'ai fait déjà 3 commandes à My Doll Best Friend. Tout est absolument parfait."
Posted 3 months ago
"La poupée était parfaite. Elle est arrivée très rapidement et très bien protégée."
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"Hi from Northern California! Excellent selection of dolls and accessories. Great shipping speed. User friendly website. My small collection enriched."
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good quality goods"
Posted 6 days ago
"Many times I made an order in the store.And in General was very happy.Dolls are supplied in good quality, perfectly Packed. Thank You very much for having such a good store.I will definitely come back to your store for shopping."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"One of the best online retailers. Excellent service and comm7nication. Very friendly staff."
Posted 1 month ago
"Been buying now for 2 years, quality items and very fast shipping. Had faulty doll and received top notch friendly customer service and quick solutions that I was very pleased with. Highly reccomend"
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy ordering. Efficient order confirmation and information regarding delivery. I have used My Doll Best Friend for a few years now and like the selection of dolls etc. on their website and the service that they offer."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great site! Very easy to use and to find what I was looking for. Also easy to see what the US dollar equivalent was for the online UK prices."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fabulous company! Top notch customer service. Very fast shipping to USA. Dolls arrived in immaculate condition. Repeat customer, hope to make this one of my go-to doll shops! Even with the currency conversion rate, prices are still best on the market! And, this shop carries the most inventory! Thanks so much!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely top notch service as usual. Shopping at My Doll Best Friend is always a pleasure - great communication and very quick delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service! They are a pleasure to deal with."
Posted 1 month ago
"I love the selection of dolls and accessories that My Doll Best Friend has. They process and ship orders with amazing speed."
Posted 1 month ago
"I purchased my 1st Götz doll and it was a smooth transaction. I’ll definitely be shopping here again"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fabulous company to deal with. Communication is excellent and nothing is too much trouble for them. I had a senior moment recently and they dealt with my problem easily. The choice of dolls is wide ranging and I would not go anywhere else. If I could give them more than five stars I would."
Posted 1 month ago
"Favorite store! Always a huge range and fast shipping. Great service!"
Posted 1 month ago
"5 star service,"
Posted 2 months ago
"GOTS dolls are the best, great faces and great outfits, my kids loved them and still love them"
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered 2 doll life jackets and couldn't believe how efficient the service was. Would definitely recommend."
Posted 2 months ago
"Très satisfaite de mon achat, envoi rapide et soigné. Merci."
Posted 2 months ago
"My husband placed this order for me. So I am doing this review. Communication with My doll best friend was OK. The order took some time to arrive to Spain, but it was placed during Easter holidays, so it is understandable. Delivery was not awful but it wasn´t great either. The delivery man seemed to be confused ,all the time, about the address. Shipping cost is a bit too high. I would purchase more products if they were cheaper. All in all, happy with the experience. Thanks Ana"
Posted 2 months ago
My Doll Best Friend Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 878 reviews