My Doll Best Friend Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 594 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend My Doll Best Friend Ltd

About My Doll Best Friend Ltd: My Doll Best Friend is the UK's leading shop for dolls from age 3 all the way to grown up. We specialise in vinyl play dolls that stand and pose for expressive play. Our dolls are sourced from around the world and we ship internationally as well as in UK. With a vast and ever growing product range there's always something new.

Thank you to everyone for making the time to write a review. Your feedback and support are greatly valued.

My Doll Best Friend

Visit Website

Phone:
03432894250

Email:
customerservice@mydollbestfriend.co.uk

Location:
52 Stapleton Hall Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate My Doll Best Friend Ltd?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Panasenko A
Panasenko A
"Very good guality!"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Kirill I
"Good time, thank you all, that there is a store.I ordered the doll, took order quickly, sent quickly. Very happy with purchase, would recommend."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Loretta R
"By delivering a beautiful Gotz Katie 2015 to my door"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"My experience shopping here is friendly, fast and overall excellent communication. Not to mention the quality of the dolls are amazing. I high recommend this shop."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Parcel arrived quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I received the doll that I wanted, and she arrived in a timely fashion. And unharmed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I recently ordered Wichtel Felix, he was delivered promptly and is much loved here. Thoroughly recommend MDBF for great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful doll! Great communication, quick shipping. Very pleased!! Many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cristina T
Verified Buyer
"Communication with your company was perfect. My only dissatisfaction is about the delivery period. it took too long from the time I placed the order and paid until the time my products were delivered to me. 16 days is much from my point of view. I have nothing else to complain about. The dolls are exactly what I expected to be, and my nieces are very pleased with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My Doll Best Friend is the best company I've ever ordered from. They have wonderful customer service. I live in the United States and my dolls usually get to me within 3-4 days. They keep you updated with your shipping. My items are always packed well. If you have a question they get back to quickly. I highly recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"J'aime beaucoup ce site, les produits bien décrits sont de très bonnes qualités, on y trouve de nombreux accessoires pour les poupées, l'envoi est rapide même pour la France et le colis soigné."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lots of beautiful dolls to choose from and always super service, frequent updates and fast deliveries. Many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My doll best friend has excellent information on all purchases. Email updates include receipt and knowledge of payment. Options on postage with a range of prices to choose from. Delivery date which you can change. Text message of delivery. Item packed well and very happy with purchase will use My doll best friend again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My Doll Best Friend is the BEST! I ordered a wonderful Wichtel doll, and it arrived here super fast. I live in the United States, and this is the first time I have ever ordered anything outside of my country. My Doll Best Friend made my experience easy. They are now my favorite site. Also, the doll was perfect. Just as they described him on their website. I cannot wait to order from them again! Thank you so much. You have made me extremely happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"After a great deal of research, I recently purchased a Llorens doll and some outfits from My Doll My Best Friend. “Elena” is absolutely beautiful and the accessories are very stylish. The service I received from staff at My Doll My Best Friend was exemplary. Always timely, polite and helpful the assistance they give reflects perfectly their motto “Happy to Help”. The parcel was shipped to Australia, arrived promptly and, due to the excellent packaging, in perfect condition. I was able to track the process of the delivery and staff provided relevant information about the tracking. This was an excellent shopping experience and I am very happy to recommend My Doll My Best Friend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lyudmila A
Verified Buyer
"I live in Russia. I ordered dolls on your website for the first time. Friendly attitude to customers! Parcel received through 12 days! Very pleased with the purchase! The dolls are very good quality, came in excellent condition! I would be very happy to buy from you again! Thanks so much)))"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Doll Gotz ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Catriona H
Verified Buyer
"The dolls and associated items are gorgeous and well chosen. The customer support was very helpful indeed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The dolls arrived well wrapped and were as beautiful as the pictures"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you for the beautiful dolls and pleasant communication. You are the best!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beverley R
Verified Buyer
"They were able to ship the dolls that I ordered very quickly, the dolls were well packed and a good price also."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always reliable. Helpful advice given and good quality products. Easy to contact very friendly staff by phone and always respond promptly to emails."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast shipping and received a beautiful doll!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My Doll Best Friend Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 594 reviews