My Doll Best Friend Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,049 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend My Doll Best Friend Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read My Doll Best Friend Ltd Reviews

About My Doll Best Friend Ltd:

My Doll Best Friend is the UK's leading shop for dolls from age 3 all the way to grown up. We specialise in vinyl play dolls that stand and pose for expressive play. Our dolls are sourced from around the world and we ship internationally as well as in UK. With a vast and ever growing product range there's always something new.

Thank you to everyone for making the time to write a review. Your feedback and support are greatly valued.

My Doll Best Friend

Visit Website

Phone:

03432894250

Email:

customerservice@mydollbestfriend.co.uk

Location:

52 Stapleton Hall Road

Write Your review

Tell us how My Doll Best Friend Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I would allways recommend My Doll Best Friend they have given me amazing service for many years , Fast delivery , Quality dolls , first class service great packing lovely to people to deal with Many thanks for years of quality service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have shopped with My Doll Best friend Ltd for years and always had the best attention. My computer user skills are not the best but lve succeeded in the end thanks to the patients of all the staff. I highly appreciate all the help they have given my. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
La muñeca es preciosa y me llegó en tan solo dos días. Una experiencia estupenda.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Doll is very nice and the high quality. I am happy very much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My Doll Best Friend is the best doll shop! The service is great and very friendly,and items are shipped very promptly! You can buy with confidence,I know no shop,which is better working! Thank you to the whole team!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was lucky enough to purchase Isla on selected 250 people, It was happy moment. She arrived safely, in 1,5-2 weeks. She was my great eddition to my Gotz collection. Thank you MyDoll Best Friend for great expirience!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Спасибо большое магазину за отличных кукол! Очень быстрая отправка, отличная упаковка, довольна всеми покупками) Вернусь еще много раз и с удовольствием рекомендую!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks to the store My Doll Best Friend for the wonderful doll. The parcel arrived quickly, it was sent at the time that I requested during the purchase and it was convenient for me to avoid paying extra duties, the doll was packed very reliably, the doll was not damaged, her face was perfect. I got a lot of joyful emotions. Highly recommend the store. I would be glad to have more purchases from you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Хорошие куколки. Спасибо
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Superbes poupées,envoi très rapide,je suis très satisfaite,merci
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order. Fabulous selection of quality dolls and accessories. Very fast dispatch. Very competitive prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful staff with quick responses despite timezone differences. Any questions asked have always been met with detailed answers so I can buy with confidence. Excellent range of dolls, most unavailable for purchase inside New Zealand. Postage rate is competitive and everything always arrives well packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for good communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer services. Always reply to my emails quickly. Dolls shipped fast once they are in stock. Packages are packed well. I am in USA and so far no problem. I am very happy with them. I will continue ordering dolls from them because after 25 years of collecting dolls I know a good doll store when I find one. Management must be outstanding to provided a such excellent services and wonderful dolls collection. Keep up the good work!!!👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful experience! My doll carriage was shipped to the USA quickly and without delay. Exceptional customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service as always and the two dolls are perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It's actually a "dream come true" website! Thank you so much for all beautiful dolls which it's possible to find and buy here!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Все супер! Быстро, понятно, открыто! Мне очень нравится!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love ordering from My Doll Best Friend! I do my pre-orders here and once they are released, they are shipped promptly and I get them quickly even though I'm in the US. Excellent service and so exciting to receive dolls from "across the pond!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection of products and great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My Doll Best Friend Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 1,049 reviews