My Doll Best Friend Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,007 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend My Doll Best Friend Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read My Doll Best Friend Ltd Reviews

About My Doll Best Friend Ltd:

My Doll Best Friend is the UK's leading shop for dolls from age 3 all the way to grown up. We specialise in vinyl play dolls that stand and pose for expressive play. Our dolls are sourced from around the world and we ship internationally as well as in UK. With a vast and ever growing product range there's always something new.

Thank you to everyone for making the time to write a review. Your feedback and support are greatly valued.

My Doll Best Friend

Visit Website

Phone:

03432894250

Email:

customerservice@mydollbestfriend.co.uk

Location:

52 Stapleton Hall Road

Write Your review

Tell us how My Doll Best Friend Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I highly recommend this shop. The stock is beautiful,it is posted fast and packaged really well. Definitely one of my favourite shops to buy from . I have no idea what their customer service is like ,as never had a problem with any of my purchases ,so not had to deal with them. But am guessing it would be as great as the rest of the service from this shop 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very good and serious.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great store with a good assortment. Professional team of employees!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful dolls, reliable seller, fast postage
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic quality dolls and very fast delivery arrived next day!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service! Super fast shipping and friendly, helpful customer service. Always a great shopping experience. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shipping was very fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Мне очень нравиться этот магазин, вежливое обслуживание, покупала не раз и вернусь ещё.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks so much for the wonderful doll! The doll arrived pretty quickly, it was packed well! I wish your store prosperity!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service; very responsive and helpful. Even their email address is 'Happy to Help'. And excellent variety and quality of products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
efficent service fast delivery, reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I love you! You are best!!! Thank you for being!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service. The doll arrived within a couple of days of ordering and was very nicely packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick delivery and very nice and high quality doll. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Present for my daughter. She is happy. Shipping to Germany was great.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Today I received a parcel from My Doll Best Friend. The courier brought it home. I was very worried that the gifts will not have time for the holiday, but all the dolls arrived on time. I am very grateful to the store for such beauty: 1) MARU & FRIENDS POPPY THE MERMAID MINI PAL DOLL 33CM; 2) MARU & FRIENDS 52CM COY BOY DOLL; 3) GABRIELE MULLER LITTLE STARS DOLL CHRISTINE 23CM. Today is a big holiday for all the girls of our family!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always, the same great service and attention to detail. Perfect dolls. I always buy from My Doll Best Friend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is an excellent website. The choice of good quality dolls is extensive, the staff are friendly and helpful and the service always reliable.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice doll and some helpful advice given.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My favourite doll shop, excellent quality dolls and fabulous customer service always.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My Doll Best Friend Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 1,007 reviews