My Doll Best Friend Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 858 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend My Doll Best Friend Ltd

About My Doll Best Friend Ltd: My Doll Best Friend is the UK's leading shop for dolls from age 3 all the way to grown up. We specialise in vinyl play dolls that stand and pose for expressive play. Our dolls are sourced from around the world and we ship internationally as well as in UK. With a vast and ever growing product range there's always something new.

Thank you to everyone for making the time to write a review. Your feedback and support are greatly valued.

My Doll Best Friend

Visit Website

Phone:
03432894250

Email:
customerservice@mydollbestfriend.co.uk

Location:
52 Stapleton Hall Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how My Doll Best Friend Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Katerina
"My pleasure to buy from MDBF. I'll be back for sure. Fast shipping, friendly communication and outstanding dolls."
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Verified Buyer
"MyDollBestFriend Ltd is a great store, I am very happy with buying an exclusive Gabrielle doll. Thank you very much for this release, for the excellent packaging and very fast dispatch of the parcel. I hope that such issues will often please us."
Posted 1 month ago
"Добрый день! Впервые делала заказ кукол на сайте My Doll Best Friend Ltd и осталась очень довольна! Куколки приехали достаточно быстро (не прошло и двух недель, как посылка была в Санкт-Петербурге), хорошо упакованы и отличного качества! Только лучшие рекомендации! Спасибо большое, My Doll Best Friend Ltd ! С уважением, Ольга. P.S. Фото моих красавиц прилагаю."
Posted 1 month ago
"Speedy transaction, great communication. My Dolls Best Friend Ltd is one of the best value stores selling ‘exclusive’ dolls and accessories (which includes international postage) on the market. This online store also has a rewards program. Thankyou"
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"TOTALLY RECOMMEND. Immediate communication and great packaging to NZ. Highly recommend. Thanks a million x"
Posted 5 days ago
"What a lovely doll I’m really pleased with her .and didn’t have to wait long to recieve her."
Posted 1 week ago
"A very nice company, very helpful and fast delivery. Had given up hope of having another Heidi Plusczok 'Little One' as the import charges from abroad were so prohibitive, finally after 14 years I have Marlene to add to my collection."
Posted 1 week ago
"This is a wonderful store. I am very pleased. My new doll is wonderful!"
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought some tights for a very old cloth/straw doll of mine, whose legs were splitting. Now she looks great!"
Posted 1 week ago
"My Doll Best Friend is my favourite doll shop. The customer service is excellent and the owner is friendly and helpful."
Posted 1 week ago
"Je vis en France, en Bretagne. J'ai fait déjà 3 commandes à My Doll Best Friend. Tout est absolument parfait."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Living overseas it is usually stressfull to order from across the pond to make sure you are actually going to get what you order in the condition that you wish you could buy locally. My doll best friend treats even customers thousands of miles away like we are neighbors. They are always courteous, propt response and just delightful to chat with and really care about you being happy with your order and as a person beyond just being a customer. I am absolutely thrilled with My doll best friend and I encourage customers especially those from overseas to trust this very reputable, honest and warm company. In a world full of superficiality this company stands up to the name that they implied. They truly are your doll best friend."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Beautiful doll, great service."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My pleasure to buy from MDBF. I'll be back for sure. Fast shipping, friendly communication and outstanding dolls."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"great service and wonderful products. thankyou."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I think, MDBF is the young, but very modern company with innovative ideas and actions in the area of ​​play and collectable dolls. I like it."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you Julia, we love having you with us on this exciting journey.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Любимый магазин !!! Мое сердце принадлежит Вам! Спасибо за моих девочек- куколок любимых! Вы лучшие в своём деле !"
Posted 1 month ago
"MyDollBestFriend Ltd is a great store, I am very happy with buying an exclusive Gabrielle doll. Thank you very much for this release, for the excellent packaging and very fast dispatch of the parcel. I hope that such issues will often please us."
Posted 1 month ago
"Добрый день! Впервые делала заказ кукол на сайте My Doll Best Friend Ltd и осталась очень довольна! Куколки приехали достаточно быстро (не прошло и двух недель, как посылка была в Санкт-Петербурге), хорошо упакованы и отличного качества! Только лучшие рекомендации! Спасибо большое, My Doll Best Friend Ltd ! С уважением, Ольга. P.S. Фото моих красавиц прилагаю."
Posted 1 month ago
"Wonderful shop! Thank you very much for the choice and the quality. I am always happy to do business with you!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you for Gabriele and Angelika . Very grateful to MDBF for the opportunity to buy them! Thank you very much for the excellent work of the store."
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you for Gabriele and Angelika They is gorgeous ! Very grateful to MDBF for the opportunity to buy them! Thank you very much for the excellent work of the store."
Posted 1 month ago
"A large selection, a convenient site, fast shipment. But the main thing is the attitude to customers. Willingness to help if questions arise or complexity. Separately I want to note the chosen doll. It can be seen that they are created with love. I wish you all the best."
Posted 1 month ago
My Doll Best Friend Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 858 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support