My Doll Best Friend Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 609 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend My Doll Best Friend Ltd

About My Doll Best Friend Ltd: My Doll Best Friend is the UK's leading shop for dolls from age 3 all the way to grown up. We specialise in vinyl play dolls that stand and pose for expressive play. Our dolls are sourced from around the world and we ship internationally as well as in UK. With a vast and ever growing product range there's always something new.

Thank you to everyone for making the time to write a review. Your feedback and support are greatly valued.

My Doll Best Friend

Visit Website

Phone:
03432894250

Email:
customerservice@mydollbestfriend.co.uk

Location:
52 Stapleton Hall Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate My Doll Best Friend Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Louise L
"Un service rapide !"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Laura P
"My Doll Best Friend is the best company I've ever ordered from. They have wonderful customer service. I live in the United States and my dolls usually get to me within 3-4 days. They keep you updated with your shipping. My items are always packed well. If you have a question they get back to quickly. I highly recommend this company."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Panasenko A
Panasenko A
"Very good guality!"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
Gisèle C
Verified Buyer
"Super site avec un choix large de merveilleuses poupées. Une livraison rapide après commande consolidée (expédition en France). J’y reviendrai dès que possible. Bravo pour tout. Asap."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"I'm in Australia, and my goods arrived three weeks after I purchased them, I am so happy, they are items I could not get here."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Soo sweet doll❤️❤️"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
AKIKO I
"?????????????????????"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Un service rapide !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"MyDoll Best Friend made me happy because I needed to buy new trainers for my Granddaughter's favourite boy doll when his original ones were damaged by the family puppy. I was pleased to find the exact replacements and they were delivered in doublequick time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service , fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really great dolly shop! I have been shopping at MDBF for quite a few years now and have always found the selection of dolls and items available second to none. My orders are always dealt with quickly and efficiently, and customer service always answers any queries I have promptly and with kindness and friendliness. Also MDBF often offers unique dolls. They are innovative and creative, providing us with beautiful limited edition dolls not available anywhere else in the world. Thank you My Doll Best Friend. My latest purchase was for Laura HK by Gotz."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Irina K
"Very good shop!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thank you very much! The Boneka doll is gorgeous! The delivery service is excellent! I am very happy, thank you My Doll Best Friend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Perfect in every way .dolls are lovely . And best customer service ever thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My Doll Best Friend is always will to answer any questions you may have about shopping at their site. I had chosen to place a doll on layaway. Maxine graciously walked me through the process of using their site to make that happen. The company has been dependable and helpful with excellent products available, shipping quickly with reliable shippers."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I'm very glad that I chose Laura! She is so tender, it is impossible not to fall in love with her!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I am very happy with the purchase and service. The doll was shipped fast and my inquiries were addressed right away. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service , fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My experience shopping here is friendly, fast and overall excellent communication. Not to mention the quality of the dolls are amazing. I high recommend this shop."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Parcel arrived quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I received the doll that I wanted, and she arrived in a timely fashion. And unharmed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I recently ordered Wichtel Felix, he was delivered promptly and is much loved here. Thoroughly recommend MDBF for great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful doll! Great communication, quick shipping. Very pleased!! Many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My Doll Best Friend Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 609 reviews