My Doll Best Friend Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 689 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend My Doll Best Friend Ltd

About My Doll Best Friend Ltd: My Doll Best Friend is the UK's leading shop for dolls from age 3 all the way to grown up. We specialise in vinyl play dolls that stand and pose for expressive play. Our dolls are sourced from around the world and we ship internationally as well as in UK. With a vast and ever growing product range there's always something new.

Thank you to everyone for making the time to write a review. Your feedback and support are greatly valued.

My Doll Best Friend

Visit Website

Phone:
03432894250

Email:
customerservice@mydollbestfriend.co.uk

Location:
52 Stapleton Hall Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Over 7 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate My Doll Best Friend Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Della J
"My Doll Best Friend has wonderful customer service! Do not hesitate to purchase from them.. I live in the US, so was really not sure what was involved in purchasing a doll from overseas.. No different than ordering from a company within the states.. Thank you for my beautiful doll, her quality is outstanding.. I truly love her! I will be back to order more..❤💕❤💕"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Pamela E
"I have been shopping at My Doll Best Friend Ltd for 5 years now and have always had a great experience. MDBF have the best range of dolls, clothes, shoes and accessories, and orders are dealt with efficiently and promptly. MDBF care for their customers, so I shop with confidence. I love Gotz dolls, and MDBF always have a good stock of them and even collaborate with Gotz to provide special Chosen dolls which are not available in any other doll shops and are unique and very special. Totally awesome company!"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Radmila L
"Great satisfaction. Quickly sent."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Awesome shop! Great service, good prices and great selection! My order was shipped promptly and extremely well packaged for an over sea trip!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Just received.a second doll ordered from My Doll Best Friend and am delighted with the very quick delivery, by a reliable courier. I was advised on the progress of my order by several e-mails. Highly recommended. I hope to place further orders in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very helpful with great communication from the sales team - parcel arrived promptly and item was lovely Thank you Carol"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The product is exactly what I wanted and the delivery was very fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Lovely shop. Convenient payment. Instant sending. Good packaging. Thank you for your cooperation!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Thank you very much, the doll clothes are very nice."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Goods always arrive ahead of expected delivery date and are well packaged. Problems (should they arise), are dealt with quickly and helpfully. Goods are always top quality and competitively priced. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I’ve purchased twice from My doll best friend and communication is great, delivery very fast (and tracked). Would recommend and I’m sure I’ll be buying again x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My Doll Best Friend has wonderful customer service! Do not hesitate to purchase from them.. I live in the US, so was really not sure what was involved in purchasing a doll from overseas.. No different than ordering from a company within the states.. Thank you for my beautiful doll, her quality is outstanding.. I truly love her! I will be back to order more..❤💕❤💕"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent communication and speedy service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I am very happy with all aspects of the service I received from My Doll Best Friend. Delivery was trackable and prompt. The doll was well packaged and arrived in pristine condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent communication and easy to use website."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have been shopping at My Doll Best Friend Ltd for 5 years now and have always had a great experience. MDBF have the best range of dolls, clothes, shoes and accessories, and orders are dealt with efficiently and promptly. MDBF care for their customers, so I shop with confidence. I love Gotz dolls, and MDBF always have a good stock of them and even collaborate with Gotz to provide special Chosen dolls which are not available in any other doll shops and are unique and very special. Totally awesome company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great satisfaction. Quickly sent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very pleased with purchase. Element service as usual. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have bought a remarkable doll in this shop! Thanks for a dream and for pleasant communication! And.. she was not the last! ;))"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very fast, accurate and friendly service! Excellent line of products."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A very large range of beautiful dolls for all tastes and ages. Easy to use website, fast dispatch of the order. My questions were answered in detail. I was glad to make your purchase, and received a doll very happy. It's a pity only that not everyone had to buy Mariah, I hope you will consider this and next time will make a bigger edition dolls Chosen. Thank you for everything, I will look to you in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thank you, so much for my doll. Very good packing and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I live in the US, so a phone call isn't practical. I depend on email or Facebook messages. I was in the middle of a move when I ordered and was concerned about getting the doll delivered safely. My emails were answered in a timely manner, and all went well. Beyond that, there was a personal touch to responses not expected in a business with much volume, as I believe My Doll Best Friend has. MDBF is the first place I would send people looking for a doll."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My Doll Best Friend Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 689 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This