My Doll Best Friend Ltd Reviews

410 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

My Doll Best Friend is the UK's leading shop for dolls from age 3 all the way to grown up. We specialise in vinyl play dolls that stand and pose for expressive play. Our dolls are sourced from around the world and we ship internationally as well as in UK. With a vast and ever growing product range there's always something new.

Very many thanks to everyone for making the time to write a review. Your feedback and support are much appreciated.

My Doll Best Friend

Visit Website

Phone:
03432894250

Email:
customerservice@mydollbestfriend.co.uk

Location:
52 Stapleton Hall Road

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate My Doll Best Friend Ltd?

Your Rating
5
Maria C
Maria C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have received my doll very quickly! She is Sandra, such a beautiful doll from Paola Reina “Las Reinas”. Very good quality and attention to details. The communication with you was excellent. I am very happy and will buy more dolls. X
Posted 1 week ago
5
Tanya A
Tanya A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Bought this item for my daughter's Corolle Les Cheries doll. The quality is lovely and the outfit itself is very sweet. Thank you for the wonderful service, will definitely be back! X
Posted 1 week ago
Tina J
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I am pleased 2 shop My Doll Best Friend, tha website is visually appealing as it lends 2 ah nice range ov dolls as well as accessories that u may purchase, check out is easy & quick, with superb customer service should u have any problems, will be back again Master willin
Posted 2 weeks ago
Karen C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I love the fact that you respond to my questions promptly, and that you have a great selection of the dolls that interest me. I wish it wasn't so expensive to buy dolls from Europe, but it's better from the UK than France, Spain, Latvia, and Ukraine!! Love my first doll -- Paula Reina Nora in yellow, and will order another one soon.
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
Monica B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My order for kidz n cats Alyssa came quickly, was well packaged for a trip to the US and was easy to track. Thank you so much for your wonderful selection of dolls and the helpful answers to my questions.
Posted 1 week ago
Maria A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thank you very much for the wonderful service you provide! I enjoyed very much the web-site: only the most useful information for the custromer, the necessary links and accessories. The interface is nice and friendly. The white colour of the background does not divert attention of the customer from the process of purchasing. All pictures of the dolls are just wonderful: bright, vivid and professionally made. I didn't need any additional photos of the doll to make my mind. This is my first purchase at My Doll Best Friend, and I am very sarisfied.
Posted 1 week ago
Suzi D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The range of products is amazing and the prices are really good too. I had a query regarding my order and it was answered promptly and resolved immediately. I would absolutely recommend this dolly company to everyone and look forward to returning for more purchases soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Maria C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have received my doll very quickly! She is Sandra, such a beautiful doll from Paola Reina “Las Reinas”. Very good quality and attention to details. The communication with you was excellent. I am very happy and will buy more dolls. X
Posted 1 week ago
Maria C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery. Excellent communication. The doll is so beautiful! Such a good quality doll and attention to details. Will buy more and would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Tanya A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Bought this item for my daughter's Corolle Les Cheries doll. The quality is lovely and the outfit itself is very sweet. Thank you for the wonderful service, will definitely be back! X
Posted 1 week ago
Michael B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

All aspects of transaction spot on thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Sophie M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It had just what I was looking for ( and more!) and it arrived speedily. I've recommended this company already.
Posted 1 week ago
Tina J
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I am pleased 2 shop My Doll Best Friend, tha website is visually appealing as it lends 2 ah nice range ov dolls as well as accessories that u may purchase, check out is easy & quick, with superb customer service should u have any problems, will be back again Master willin
Posted 2 weeks ago
Debra W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quality, communication, shipping was excellant
The doll was so sweet, just loved him
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ingrid P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Absolutely superb service from My Doll Best Friend. Great communication, excellent packing and super speedy shipping. My two beautiful Kidz dolls got to me here in New Zealand in record time - less than a week! I could not be more pleased. I will certainly be buying from My Doll Best Friend again and I recommend them very highly to all doll enthusiasts!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kathleen W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Doll was better than picture. Very pleased.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sharon A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very well made, lovely
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sandra B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I found just what I was looking for and very reasonable prices. The web site made thing easy to find, and the checkout was very easy to follow.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Carolyn S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Wonderful customer service and fast delivery. I could not be more pleased. Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Marina
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was very happy to receive my first doll from MY DOLL BEST FRIEND. It was Dolores from Paola Reina. Beautiful doll. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Michelle C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I live in the USA, and purchased first a Schildkrot Wichtel doll, and a couple weeks later the great customer service team helped me place a custom order from Rosemarie Muller. They communicated all of my wishes to the doll artist, and provided me with info and pictures. They are a top notch team and I appreciate them so much! I highly recommend My Doll Best Friend to everyone!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nailah C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great quality dolls. Great price. Great staff.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Janne K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have purchased a number of Gotz and Kids n Cats items from My Doll Best Friend that I have been unable to get in Australia.
The service has always been excellent, the cost of postage very reasonable and quick.
The check out page is easy to negotiate and gives the option of currency.
Posted 3 weeks ago
My Doll Best Friend Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 410 reviews